Ratings based on 150 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Not next to beach but great location

Posted May 18, 2015
Stayed in Naples many times over the years. Have to say even though this was not a luxury hotel like we are used to it was a great find for the price. We have teenagers and don't share rooms so can prove expensive so this was great value for us. It's a 10 min drive from the beach. Staff were helpful and rooms comfortable. Hubby suffers from back pain and said for the first time in years he work up feeling refreshed . Great place just for somewhere to stay overnight , will go again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julien

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice hotel and not too far from the beach. Recommend having a rental car for this location but everything is pretty close nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location. A bit tired hotel

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Good location. Unlike many courtyards it was a bit older vintage with some upgrades needed. Reasonable value for the cost.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Deborah from Mundelein, IL

Not your average Marriott

Posted Feb 17, 2015 on Hotels
The room had a stale and musty smell, the carpet was sticky and the a/c unit was loud and hard to regulate.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Henrik

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta Area

Reasonable price for Naples, nothing special

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient location
Cons: Attitude, as well as the wait in line "bistro" breakfast that cost more than our sit down full service breakfast up the street the next morning.
Location: Located near beaches, shopping, etc. It's Naples - no much more to say!
Nice hotel, usual amenities. Does NOT have free breakfast - they have a "bistro" set up that has Starbucks products and some other items. Definitely not work the money - there are much better options for breakfast less than a 5 min drive away. Strangely, management announced on 24 DEC that there would be "limited housekeeping" on 25 DEC and we should acknowledge this "in the spirit of the holidays". Not sure whose spirit they were concerned with but for the cost of this room I expect housekeeping service and they did not discount our rate "in the spirit of the holidays". I've never encountered this type of in-your-face poor customer service ever before. So we will try the Hampton Inn next door when we return.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by robert w from Georgia

Ok for a Night or Two

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel is OK but needs an update. It looks like the 70s. Best part of our stay was the little breakfast cafe where the food was good & service excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Breakfast was denied even it was paid

Posted Nov 24, 2014
We book thru Expedia and clearly stated that breakfast was included but hotel staff said it was not included even when I show them my reservation, not friendly staff at all