Ratings based on 115 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Wanda from New Jersey

Did not like this hotel

Posted Jun 7, 2014
Pros: It's location is quite convenient to everything in Naples.
Cons: Bathrooms
The bathroom was awful ! The overhead vent in the bathroom was extremely loud. The sink was outside of the bathroom in the hall which we think is unsanitary. The air conditioning system was very loud as well. Basically the room was noisey...day and night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2014
it was very nice and clean the staff was very nice and helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alberto from Florida

It is an OK hotel, in a good location.

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: It is clean and well organized. The staff was very helpful.
Cons: Unless they want to build a bigger swimming pool, the rest is OK.
Location: Shopping area near by, several restaurants in the area.
We spent a weekend and had no unexpected situations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Penny from Maryland

Convenient and pleasant

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Pros: The staff is great, and there are computers and printers in the lobby for boarding passes.
Cons: I wish they had built more counter space around the sink for personal toiletries. I wish they allowed food and drink around the swimming pool.
We've stayed at many Courtyards because they are comfortable and clean, have a fitness center, laundry, and in-room wireless internet. Small details vary from hotel to hotel, though. Others have free coffee in the lobby and in-room safes, but here you get a coffee maker in the room, and a safe in the lobby. This one didn't have a mini fridge. The staff is great, and there are computers and printers in the lobby for boarding passes.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen from West palm beach

Great location

Posted Jan 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in great location close to Downtown area and other nice shopping areas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jerry from Ohio

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: Clean and friendly Staff
Cons: The Wi Fi would cutout then a few minutes later would come back. Very annoying. One day the pool was cold then the next it was as hot as the hot tub
Location: Close to beach and eating places.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gina.R. from MIami

Good hotel option.

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine and when I left the hotel, I dii it very satisfied!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
2 out of 5
by SDH from Tampa

Bed Hard as a Rock

Posted Oct 17, 2013
Pros: Location
Cons: beds
Average hotel. Room was clean but bed was hard as a rock. Would not stay here again. I was disappointed for a Courtyard.