Ratings based on 374 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cincinnati

Nice boutique hotel right on the beach.

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: The hotel was just the right size for us. The accommodations are all suites which have been renovated and are very comfortable.
Cons: The one thing that could be improved is the time of day that our room was cleaned. One day, no one came until 4:30, which was an inconvenience to us.
Location: The location was great, just a few miles north of Old Naples. There was lots of shopping and restaurants and water activities near-by.
We enjoyed the relaxed atmosphere and the staff who was very willing to accommodate our needs. Parking was free and access to the lot was easy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Great Staff!!!!

Posted May 26, 2015
The staff is what makes my husband and I come back. From Cory and Rafeal the pool bartenders to Randi our beach waitress, every aspect of hospitality is always a priority with this Hotel. Extras are the wonderful redecorated rooms, breathtaking ocean front views to the most delicious food coming from The Coast restaurant. Thank you for again making our stay memorable in every way and look forward on our next visit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Great choice!

Posted May 11, 2015
Nicely renovated older hotel has everything you need - beach & pool, both w/ food & beverage service, restaurant overlooking the pool area. The rooms were spacious. And comfortable. Kitchens are very nice. Staff is friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Very nice hotel. Staff was very nice.

Posted May 8, 2015
Pros: The atmosphere, and the location.
Cons: Kitchen table and chairs, plus desk chair they were old and dirty.
Location: Close to downtown, grocery stores just a five minute drive.
We had a wonderful time at the Edgewater hotel. We loved the beach. The sunset is beautiful. The atmosphere at the Edgewater is relaxing.the only thing I would change is the kitchen table and chairs the the room they were old and just need to be changed out. Over all the staff was great always greeting us with a smile. Thank you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Jersey Shore

A Grt find!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Location, beachfront, pool facing beach, Food, service
Location: Location is near to 5th ave downtown charm, boats at Tin City, 3rd Ave shops & restaurants.
We loved the hotel on the beach in Naples (1 of 4 on beach)! The beach was beautiful with all the available comforts! Beverage & food service to our beach lounge. Food was excellent! Service was excellent! Our king suite was huge with everything brand new! Thank you Expedia for bringing the sale to my mailbox.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Glasgow

Great suite hotel right on the beach

Posted Apr 18, 2015
We have stayed here 4 times now and it doesn't disappoint. Right on the beach and if you take a room in the south or north wings then your bedroom door takes you straight outside which is great for the kids wearing wet swimming clothes. My only complaint is that both of the last times I have stayed and booked through Expedia they have put us in a room next to the lift. No problem during the day but my wife found it woke her up in the morning from about 7am. Otherwise a great hotel and we will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Germany

Pearl at a picturesque location with great beach

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Location and direct beach access.
Cons: Pool-Bar to offer wider variety of non-alcoholic cocktails.
Location: Naples, with a picturesque old part.
Super flexible set-up for families with kids. Beach and pool are basically "one", rooms are large with a small kitchen to have the option of self-catering. Balcony with view over pool and ocean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toledo, OH

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: nothing
Location: Excellent
Excellent room, pool and beach access, food, location, staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom C

Way to much money

Posted Mar 31, 2015
For $500 a night, we had one wash cloth between us one little bar of soap, toilet wouldn't flush and water was cold in shower.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
I hope the new owners continue the excellence of the property. We had a wonderful stay. I must note that the robes were not hanging in our closet as the hangers indicated they should be. The bell cap was wonderful.