Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christen from Texas

A little piece of paradise

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
Visiting relatives for Easter weekend. Great staff, excellent food, and service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nancy from Orland Park

Top Notch Boutique Hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Luxurious surroundings, delicious food, perfect location. Very friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ralph from mill neck

great local

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels
loved the location, the staff was excellent and very accommodating .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by David P from UK

Perfect spot

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Highly recommend this lovely little hotel. Naples is beautiful and you are tucked away in a quiet location but literally right in the middle of it. Short stroll to the beach (or there is a free shuttle) but it's no more than 100 yds. You are also just off 5th Avenue so you can walk to the many cafes and restaurants in the evening (less than 100 yds!). The complimentary breakfast was very good. There are only 10 rooms so they get you whatever you want. We would have liked a kettle in the room but this is normal for American hotels. Overall we can't wait to go back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Cozy hideaway in Naples just 2 blocks to the beach

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Intimate charm (10 rooms) and Mizner inspired Old Florida architecture. Low key ambience in a very convenient location.
Cons: Continental Breakfast was included but selection very basic and uninspired. Do something about the coffee...please!
Location: Very convenient to beach (2 blocks) and charming shops and restaurants in Old Naples. Upscale and lots of beautiful homes...probably the nicest area.
Relaxed inn best for couples looking to chill close to great beaches and a beautiful small town...closest thing to Palm Beach on Florida's West Coast. Would be a great place for an illicit rendezvous...Romantic setting perfect for a weekend getaway.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great choice for a getaway

Posted Aug 15, 2014
My wife and I totally enjoyed our stay. The staff was great. The environment was peaceful and very relaxing. The food was excellent and there are also a wide range if restaurants just steps away from the location The only downside I can think of is that the AC was a little loud and the TV's were a little small by today's standards. I would definitely vacation there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Enjoyable

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Staff was great with personal services. Location was perfect to get around and see the sights without driving and dealing with parking. Room was very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug Fitzgerald from Washington DC

The Escalante -- An Enchanting Oasis

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels
Awesome on all levels --great staff and amenities. You have to try Marco's guacamole.. and the mid night swim in the pool was pretty nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

THE place to stay in Naples

Posted Jun 23, 2014
Pros: staff, location, scenary
Location: Try Osteria Tulia, great restaurant on 5th ave recommended by Ana at the front desk. It was great.
I stayed at this hotels because it had good reviews. Honestly. it was GREAT!! I went with my husband and our 4-month old baby and it was great. The rooms are very spacious and really nice. All the rooms have a back door to the beautiful common patio with the pool and hot tub. The hotel staff is extremely nice and helpful. The location is perfect. It is 2 blocks away from the beach and on the main street next to cafes and restaurants. This hotel is perfect for a romantic getaway!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JB from Kc

Perfect location

Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels
This is a gem of a hotel. Located one block off the main drag of 5th avenue and on 3rd a few blocks from the other retail location. This would be a perfect location for a romantic getaway. Reminds me of a napa valley property with the ocean a few blocks away. Summer is slow and the service was above average. Waiter for the on site restaurant went out of his way to be accommodating.