Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Doral, Fl

Needed something close to the beach and affordable

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Great breakfast . Everything very clean and modern. Highly recommend !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2014
A quick online look up on my phone and best rate available around. Easy peasy check-in... same with check out. Honestly was prepared for something less due to the rating on Expedia. But it couldn't have been more pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 17, 2014
I'll stay any day I'm in town staff and everything was wonderful. My family and I really likes it there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jax,Florida

Nice hotel an rooms

Posted Aug 11, 2014
1 thing missing was refrigerator in room. That's not that big of a deal.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everything is wonderful about the hotel, almost!

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: everything except dealing with the manager who checked me in, others were friendly
Cons: again, just not frowning and be sweeter dealing with guests
me and my family Loved this hotel, the interior design and ambient is phenomenal, breakfast is great, bathroom is amazing, but the experience dealing with the manager who checked me in didnt measure up to the overall hotel experience, she didnt do anything wrong, but she could have been more welcoming and pleasant, she was frowning and very cold, while usually we are welcomed with a smile when checking in hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very good experience. Rooms very clean . Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I could not have asked for a better hotel at the price! I was very happy room, with the gym, & with the staff! It was a great experience in every way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Really clean and quiet. Only stayed one night but I have no complaints. Continental breakfast was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best hotel for the price

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
very clean and quite hotel. Great breakfast, I loved it :-)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good value

Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great value for the money. Better condition than you'd expect for the price.