Ratings based on 122 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Very good experience. Rooms very clean . Comfortable beds
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from dallas

Wonderful

Posted Jul 13, 2014
I could not have asked for a better hotel at the price! I was very happy room, with the gym, & with the staff! It was a great experience in every way!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Really clean and quiet. Only stayed one night but I have no complaints. Continental breakfast was great.
2 out of 5
by dee from naples fl

Not very happy to stay here

Posted May 12, 2014
I was told that my card would be charge upon leaving. I discovered the next morning after checking in that my bank had immediately been charged with incidentals tacked on just in case. I would have used a different card if I had known. This really tied up my cash and adversely affected my trip. Also the people in the room next to us made an insane amount of noise all day and into the night. It was ridiculous. We had to complain to the front desk three times instead of sleeping. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by LeanSixSigma from SC

Everglades before the Keys

Posted Apr 18, 2014
We planned a day in the Everglades before bicycling from Key Largo to Key West. This hotel was a great stopping point for the evening prior to our Everglades charter . Very good value - clean, convo enemy and lovely staff!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night stay for family of four.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Newer facilities, comfy beds, attentive staff.
Our family of four stayed one night in this hotel in an extended room. It was nice because the parents got their own bed, the 19 year old daughter got her own bed, and the 14 year old boy got the sleeper sofa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eddie from Pennsylvania

Clean, convenient, spacious and eggs for breakfast

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Cons: Staff not flexible. Wanted to check out one day early and didn't even consider. Understand but wish they could have been a bit more helpful.
I enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were good sized and clean. The hotel is convenitently located off a main highway. Ample parking, small gym, eggs for breakfast and newspaper in the lobby, all at a reasonalble price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mario from Orlando

Comfortable

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
The only issue was poor WiFi connection and once connected was very slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Terry

Nice hotel and staff

Posted Jan 26, 2014
Pros: Breakfast
Location: Only negative too far from Naples
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sue from New york

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com