Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from HD

Waren nur eine Nacht, auf der Durchreise, dort.

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Pros: Der Garten!
Location: Außerhalb der Touristen-Burgen! Golf spielen in der näheren Umgebung.
Der Oasen-Garten im Innenteil der Anlage ist toll. Pool etwas klein. Langt aber zum Abkühlen. Mehrere Weber-Grill-Stationen laden zum selbst grillen und verweilen ein. Klima-Anlage nachts etwas laut, sonst alles in Ordnung!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Pinamar

hotel tranquilo

Posted Jun 7, 2015
Pros: Muy tranquilo, solo gente mayor de 55 años
Cons: El desayuno muy malo ( acorde con el precio )
Location: Muy lejos de todo actividad. Cerca del hotel nada importante
ubicado sobre una avenida principal, muy lejos del downtown,muy lejos de Naples,muy lejos de todo. a 10 minutos de la playa. Solo tiene un pequeño centro comercial enfrente
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maine

great hotel. great staff, inviting atmosphere

Posted May 11, 2015
Pros: cleanliness, friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms,
Cons: nothing really. I had a great stay
Location: plenty of shopping nearby, great restaurants, beach right down the road. clean cool pool in the middle of hotel, feels like an oasis.
fantastic hotel very clean, great staff, clean rooms, nice continental breakfast in a tiki lounge outside with a/c, fresh food, comfortable beds, friendly staff and very helpful to ones looking to relocate to the area. I would recommend this hotel a plus to anyone traveling to Naples
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel is in a relatively good location, Delnor-Wiggins Pass State Park was about four miles away. The room was spacious, clean, quiet, microwave, refrigerator. Although the hotel is very old, it is well-kept and has beautiful landscaping. Breakfast was very weak, even though it was ending at 10:00 am, already at 8:45 am there was no bread or bagels, also do not decaffeinated coffee and tea was only green, thus also containing caffeine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Denise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cheap hotel, cheap is what you get

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Basically old hotel in need of updates. Something you would find In the 70s. New paint did not quite do the job. If coffee is made for continental breakfast, add a little coffee. Friendly staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by ALESSANDRA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 26, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Susan from North Carolina

Simple but good

Posted Apr 24, 2015 on Hotels
It's an old hotel but I loved it! Staff was friendly & helpful. Room was extremely clean. If you're looking for a hotel with all modern amenities, this isn't for you. If you want a simple place with good service, then this is for you. My only negative comment is that there are outdoor ashtrays about every 10 feet. As a non-smoker, this bothered me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Englewood FL

pleasantly surprised

Posted Apr 6, 2015
Hotel was easy to find, centrally located, staff very friendly, and room was very clean. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh

Really nice retro motel!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: I liked that it reminded me of motels from my childhood.
Cons: I wouldn't change anything.
Location: The motel was near shopping, dining and golf.
We only stayed at this hotel one night, but would have liked to stay longer. It was an enjoyable blast from the past. The bathroom had what looked like the original pink tile. The room was large and comfortable. We spent the whole evening in because it was pouring down rain and we were very comfortable. There was a frig and microwave, flat screen TV, and small dining table. Everything was very clean and they did a good job of blending the old things with the new. The pool looked very clean and there was very nice landscaping all around. The continental breakfast that was included was served in a gazebo and it was good. I would recommend this hotel if you enjoy things from the past.