Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mike from Ohio

Nice hotel good location

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Roof lounge was excellent. Hotel staff behind the desk were friendly and helpful in recommending places to eat and making transportation arrangements
Cons: The staff in the lounge were not very friendly and were nothing like the hotel staff.
Location: The bay area with a beach, places to eat and churches were close by.
Hotel is located in a nice area, great view of the bay also in a safe area with easy access to places to eat and bank machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great view from our balcony!

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Beautiful room! Wonderful, friendly service! The staff was warm & friendly. The room was large, clean, and very comfortable. The front desk & doormen were extremely helpful in getting us taxis & making sure we paid a fair fare for the ride. The breakfast buffet was wonderful as was the view from the outdoor dining room balcony. Hughly recommend this hotel and will definitely stay there again kn our return yo Napoli.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Heather from Sydney Australia

Relatively central location. Comfortable room.

Posted Jun 13, 2014
Pros: Authentic hotel for area. Comfortable and clean.
Cons: The breakfast could be improved including service and selection of more health food, eg more fruit & hot eggs.
Location: We walked to many tourist attractions-Archaeological museum, castles, waterfront, palace, via Toledo, Santa Chiara
Greeted upon arrival . Given information about hotel and highlights of area. Helpful front desk staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not so nice area in Naples

Posted May 24, 2014
Disappointed with facility. Restaurant very expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Petar from London

Pleasant Hotel with good location and comfortable

Posted May 10, 2014
The hotel needs makeover and more staff training to enhance guest experience as it is a great property and with a little bit of tuning it could be a great 5 star hotel. In overall is nice hotel with good facilities and services offered; tips for improvement: restaurant staff/ structure of service needs update to meet the International clientele expectations and demand for service and recognition as also staff could smile more and be more attentive as well in the restaurant to avoid guests asking for service rather being provided one naturally as per the hotel 5 star rating. Our room was serviced every day nicely but never dust off, which should be improved.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by michele from n.y.

grand parkers, classic

Posted May 7, 2014
third time there. water pressure very weak no a/c everthing else was fine
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Caroline from London

BEAUTIFUL VIEW

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: The view and the old fashioned comfort
Cons: Free bottle of water in room
Location: Not centrally located but good to be away from the main throng. Near enough to transport links (get the 3 day transport pass) and local restaurants.
A wonderful stay in a beautiful location. Our spacious and comfortable sea view room really delivered and if we needed a slightly different perspective we could visit the rooftop restaurant and bar. The staff were lovely and the breakfasts were generous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Philip from Isle of Man

A trip to the Tennis

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The staff, always happy, friendly and cannot do enough to help.
Cons: The evening meal menu needs to be changed on a daily basis. If you wish to eat in the hotel the menu is good but the same every evening.
Location: A fifteen minute walk down lots and lots of steps an a fairly steep hill has you walking along the coastal walkway. The museum is very good.
We found our experience of the Grand Parkers Hotel to be excellent. It is worth paying extra for a sea view room as the sight across the bay of Naples is wonderful. Breakfast/evening drinks on the sixth floor terrace should not be missed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2014
Worked just fine for us. Nice hotel, great view, even the walk downtown was not as bad as it sounded in some reviews. Can highly recommend it
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Adrian & Lynn from Essex England

Great hotel with very friendly and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 6, 2014
Pros: The staff, the food and the views from the top floor restuarant.
Cons: The lifts could be upgraded.
Location: The shopping area has all the major Italian designer brands and public transport is very reliable.
The room and amenities were excellent and the staff were very helpful. We thought the George restaurant on the 6th floor was superb, offering an excellent menu with views over the Bay of Naples that were really breathtaking. All the help required for planning your day was readily available from the hotel staff and having a taxi rank outside the hotel made travel to and from the airport really quick and easy. Loved the place and we will definitely visit again but next time we will book a room with views over the bay.