Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from md

Just a mile to the beach driving. Close to shoppin

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: Very clean
Location: lots of shopping around
The staff are very courteous and helpful. Facility very clean and equipped.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Average hotel in need of some updates. Elevator was not working too while we were there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Centrally located for our visit

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: Staff & cleanliness
Cons: Could have both elevators working
Location: We were searching for retirement properties and were close to everything. Great places to eat on Venice Bay. 15 Minute ride to Naples beach.
Friendly staff, clean comfortable rooms. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice hotel with nicely decorated rooms. Bathroom is a bit small but still ok. The hotel is good but the staff makes a big difference here. Check in went smoothly and they were very enthausistic about what to do and where to go in Naples. Breakfast was good with fresh fruit and waffles. The next day we encountered some car problems and the staff again was extremely helpfull. They even offered us free late check out. An absolute big plus for all the staff here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from UK

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Particularly good location for us and great value for money.
Location: Close to Naples Zoo and Coastland Shopping Mall. Good restaurants close by and an easy drive into the centre with high end shops bars & restaurants.
Good hotel with helpful staff, particularly the breakfast hostess, for whom nothing was too much trouble. Close to beaches shops and restaurants with relaxed atmosphere and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short drive to the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Good experience. Provided towels for the pool and beach. B'fast very crowded on weekend due to many families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean and very comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 12, 2014
No complaints, staff very friendly. Breakfast is a little crowded. But everything there is clean and nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sandra from Tennessee

Excellent location

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located close to restaurants, shopping and beach. Friendly staff and clean room as well as a nice breakfast bar. A great stay in Naples, Fl.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PSL Hammers from port st. lucie FL

Good Room and Service for the money

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a Adult soccer team staying in 6 rooms a washer and dryer was the only thing missing.