Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Nice hotel with nicely decorated rooms. Bathroom is a bit small but still ok. The hotel is good but the staff makes a big difference here. Check in went smoothly and they were very enthausistic about what to do and where to go in Naples. Breakfast was good with fresh fruit and waffles. The next day we encountered some car problems and the staff again was extremely helpfull. They even offered us free late check out. An absolute big plus for all the staff here!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kate from UK

Nice hotel in good location.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Particularly good location for us and great value for money.
Location: Close to Naples Zoo and Coastland Shopping Mall. Good restaurants close by and an easy drive into the centre with high end shops bars & restaurants.
Good hotel with helpful staff, particularly the breakfast hostess, for whom nothing was too much trouble. Close to beaches shops and restaurants with relaxed atmosphere and good facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Short drive to the beach

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Good experience. Provided towels for the pool and beach. B'fast very crowded on weekend due to many families.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay

Posted May 12, 2014
No complaints, staff very friendly. Breakfast is a little crowded. But everything there is clean and nice
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CanadianVisitor

Overnighter in Naples

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Originally placed in a room backing on to the ice maker & vending machine. With a 6 month & 3 year old this was not conducive to a good night's sleep. Asked to be moved to another location on the floor & staff immediately complied & brought up a new set of room keys to our original room. Was a bit of a noisy night with a hotel full of a young boy's soccer team - wish we would have known /been warned about this before checking in as we would have tried another hotel - given that sleep is so important with young children - but that doesn't really affect our rating on the hotel, itself. Rooms are decent in size & things were pretty clean but I wouldn't call anything luxury. The fridge & microwave came in handy. The tv was nice & high def picture. Slight musty smell but my husband's opinion was that it was due to the A/C having just been turned on when we moved rooms (he witnessed the staff turn it on before handing us the keys). I have a bit of a sensitivity when it comes to smells. I'd rate this place about a 3 star & likely will pay a bit more for a 4 star next time we visit Naples (from Canada).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Margaret from NY

Great hotel supports Hampton Inn reputation

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kelli from New Hampshire

convenient location to Venetian Village

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Perfect Place in Naples, FL

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Curt from Bedford, MA

Exceeded my expectations

Posted Jan 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a very nice hotel. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. The staff was friendly and helpful. The pool was nice. The complimentary breakfast was more than adequate. And the location was convenient although perhaps not ideal for walking (although we walked a lot anyway). The rooms -- and hotel more generally -- were also very clean and tidy. Overall, we were very pleased with the hotel and would enthusiastically recommend it to others traveling to Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014 on Hotels.com