Ratings based on 271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar, FL

Great hotel for money!

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Hot breakfast was really good. GREAT coffee! Plenty of food. Cleaning staff friendly. Very satisfied with experience, no problems. Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, England, UK

Nice hotel for a family of 3 adults

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Everything really it was nice to stay there, enjoyed the pool area and free drinks.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind as it met our expectations from reading reviews and the hotel description.
Location: Couple of eateries and a bar within easy walking distance and by car there was everything you would need. Easy access to Interstate road.
This was a nice friendly hotel that we stayed in for 2 nights for a family of 3 adults. It had free WiFi which worked well, nice pool, free drinks during our stay between 5 and 7 pm which was nice. Car parking was easy and the hotel was easy to find. As long as you are prepared to drive the location was good. Couple of eateries within walking distance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great for the price!

Posted Aug 28, 2014
It is a nice hotel in a good place. The swimming pool was nice. Good breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value for long stay

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Great value - full kitchen. Would be perfect for a longer stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

My Stay

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: It's convenient location.
Cons: noted above.
Location: very convenient as it is close to a lot of arteries where you can get to any part of Naples.
The room was very clean and comfortable. The area down around the area where the food was served was not very clean. It was however, due to the fact that there were so many people there eating. But, the carpet in the area including the bar area was dirty and just not well kept. The front desk was very nice and well kept. The exterior was well kept. I would suggest more personal for serving the food area so it can be kept cleaner. Other than that our stay was pleasing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accomodating
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by avik datta

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by AL from ALABAMA

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
GREAT STAFF,CLEAN AND GREAT LOCATION.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by rustykkat from Naples,Fl

Everything you need.. Plus a grill!

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We needed to spend 5 days in the Naples area while we closed on a Condo. This Hotel fit the bill. Convenient, safe area with everything we needed. The pool is great and they even have a grill for guest use. We grilled our dinner every night! The fitness center was small but had what we needed to use daily. The staff was very helpful and friendly, with a nightly Happy Hour and a great breakfast every morning. Would highly recommend!