Ratings based on 358 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Broward County

Very accessible to all we needed and wantef.

Posted May 25, 2015
We really enjoyed our stay. Very pleasant environment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Average Hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Staff was very friendly, breakfast was included in price of stay and was very good. Rooms were very outdated and in desperate need of updating. Were not 100% clean in bathroom and kitchen area. Iron and Ironing board were very old. Board was rusted and cover was stained and would not stay on board. Iron leaked water all over clothing. Not a bad place overall but should be much better for the cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 4, 2015
Excellent experience. Convenient location. Quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Charles from Jacksonville FL

Great Getaway

Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels
The room was clean and very good condition. The breakfast each morning was very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by angie from South Florida

Amazing value!

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great hotel and amazing value! Close drive (about 10 miles) to beautiful, white sand beaches with stunning sunsets. Walking distance from an excellent Italian restaurant and a popular drinks place. The pool and hot tub are a great, relaxing alternative to the beach, abd they have a grill for on-site, pool-side BBQ. Our suite was spacious, with full kitchen, fridge and utensils. Full, hot breakfast buffet was included. Highly recommended and will definitely come again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Hawthorn Suites

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Overall good, pool and hot tub could have been cleaner
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David L from St Louis

Good location, staff good, needs some updating

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel definitely needs updating. It's very clean but the bed was pretty soft, the TV old and the floor has stains. New carpet would make a big difference. The rooms are big and the hotel location is great to help us get around Naples. And I can't understand why hotels even in the south think we need a heavy, thick comforter at night. We have to cool the room to a temperature which seems wasteful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bend, OR

OK Hotel on busy highway.

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: The location was convenient and the size of the suite was nice.
Cons: See remarks above under experience.
Location: We came to see family and did not take advantage of anything close by. In that respect the location was fine.
The hotel was ok, but a bit disappointing. It appeared and felt out dated. I did not feel the rooms were cleaned that well on a daily basis and then it was sprayed with a cleaner that we had to open our windows to clear. The breakfast area was always very crowded and the food was not great.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

OK hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
OK. AC very loud. Fitness Center & pool good. 10 minutes to downtown Naples & beaches