Ratings based on 668 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was quiet which was great for us

Posted Nov 11, 2014
bed was comfortable but pillows were too soft even with 2 pillows which ends up flattening
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel with outstanding staff

Posted Nov 5, 2014
Cons: water pressure in shower
Location: great restaurants in the area, shopping is good as well but many stores close early in the evening
We stayed on the executive floor, this included complimentary continental breakfast and evening hors d'ouvres. The staff in the executive lounge was extremely friendly. Barbara, the concierge in the hotel lobby, was outstanding! The only complaint would be the water pressure in the shower - it was bad and it also took several minutes to get the hot water to come on in the shower.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nashotah, Wi

Good Location

Posted Oct 29, 2014
Nice Hotel, Very nice staff, Great Restaurant, Good Hapoy Hour. Booking it again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good location

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Good Location in Naples. There is a convenient bus shuttle to go to the beach. The hotel lend you chair and towel for the beach, and on top a fresh bottle of water. The pool is very nice. I recommend this hotel and will go back again for my next trip in Naples.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Very nice customer service - responsive to an issue I had with internet. I did not have to wait and it was provided with a smile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Beautiful place , fell like home, totally recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom St. Louis, MO

the the The hotel was great!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Cons: No
The hotel was great from the service to comfort. We loved the fact that it was close to the beach and downtown naples. We especially liked the service you provided to the beach. The shuttle service was very prompt and providing chairs, water and towels was a big plus. We stayed a week and it was truly our home away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mansfield, Ma.

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Pool, staff at front desk, Shula's restaurant, executive floor!!!!
Cons: Cleaning staff are slow and most did not understand English. It was difficult to communicate our needs. More choices to eat inside hotel.
Location: Recommend the Capitol Grille restaurant down the street, and the sunset cruise on the Naples Princess.
Beautiful hotel....vacationed for 1 week....pool was refreshing despite the 90 degree heat.....hotel staff very helpful and friendly, especially Teddy!!! Cleaning staff were slow to clean. Had to request the room be cleaned on several occasions. Thanks Teddy for the compensation!! Clam shell pass beach was lovely, but it required a shuttle from the hotel and a shuttle from the beach parking lot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

very nice place to stay in Naples!!

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I was a nice experience at this Hotel, staff was very friendly and helpfull, room was clean, a little be warm, but overall it was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Josh

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com