Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Awsome!!

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Comfortable , beautifull, relaxing, defenetly going back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Claudia from Marco Island

NABCA

Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even thou it was a business trip, my stay was wonderful and felt like a tiny vacation. I want to commend the reception desk associate and daytime Hotel Manager on 5/19, cant remember his name, but his tag said he was from South Carolina. I had an issue with my credit card and he was very helpful, patient and treated me with utmost respect and dignity. Thats the kind of service that make a whole world of service. Many thanks to them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Lauren from West Palm Beach

Great hotel!

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
What a pleasant surprise! My friend and I spent over a week trying to find ANYWHERE in Florida that could accommodate us and our 5 children collectively. Everything was jacked up in price since it was Spring Break or booked solid. I was a little leary since the accommodation was not on the beach but delighted by how updated and clean the property was. The staff was very accommodating and eager to please. Though not on the beach, the hotel provided shuttle service to both of the nearby public beaches as well as chairs, coolers, umbrellas, etc. The kitchen was well-stocked with high end appliances - Krupp espresso machine- and at the pool we found the most comfortable chairs for lounging. For $450/night and accommodating 8 adults, this was a great find!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trisha from toronto

Simply amazing hotel and location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This was a hotel I booked for a conference and it was simply the most luxurious, clean and amazing hotel I will be going back very soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent Value

Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was spectacular. We traveled with another couple for the long weekend and the spacious suite was perfect. Amenities in the room were perfect. The hotel itself is fine, the location is ok - a little away from the heart of town, but overall did not detract from the experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Long Island, NY

Excellent in every way

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you want and need is a stones throw away.
I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel even longer, I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: - Excellent rooms with 3 bedroom, modern and clean - Location - Kid friendly
Cons: - Pool is a bit small but not a major issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris amnn from mi

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the stay and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday INN Vacation Marco Island!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
I went to the holiday inn in Orange Lake Resort few years ago. Had a wonderfull experience and thought I would try the one in Marco Island. It was an Awesome Vacation...I would visit it again!!