Ratings based on 114 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by trisha from toronto

Simply amazing hotel and location

Posted Mar 24, 2014
This was a hotel I booked for a conference and it was simply the most luxurious, clean and amazing hotel I will be going back very soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Long Island, NY

Excellent in every way

Posted Dec 10, 2013
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Everything you want and need is a stones throw away.
I wish I could have stayed longer to enjoy the hotel even longer, I would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel and super friendly staff!

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: - Excellent rooms with 3 bedroom, modern and clean - Location - Kid friendly
Cons: - Pool is a bit small but not a major issue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by chris amnn from mi

Posted Nov 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
I loved the stay and will go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Holiday INN Vacation Marco Island!!!

Posted Sep 28, 2013
I went to the holiday inn in Orange Lake Resort few years ago. Had a wonderfull experience and thought I would try the one in Marco Island. It was an Awesome Vacation...I would visit it again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Steve from Miami,Fl

Just what the doctor ordered.

Posted Sep 10, 2013
Pros: Almost everything.
Cons: Wish there was some sort of food (like Subway for a snack). Everything else was great.
Location: The beach. My grandson saw the beach and said look how clean this is.He is 6 years old.Food was great at every location we went.
Very nice staff. Very helpful in every way. Rooms where so nice. I took my son and daughter-in law and two of my grandchildren.There was more then enough room for all.The beach was a short ride from the hotel. Staff took us there and picked us up when we called.Yes my wife wanted to move that day. My son and his wife would gladly go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cristina from Florida

very nice apartment

Posted Aug 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We got a three bed apartment. (603) It was clean/comfortable/well maintained and nicely decorated. Nice water views from the screened balcony (you can see a little bit of the sea behind the buildings on the horizon) which has a lounge and a table with four chairs (good in colder weather but we couldn't enjoy it because the heat & humidity outside) The living room has got French doors and we did enjoy the view anyway. The air and everything else was in good working condition. The Cover Sunset is five minutes driving to the South Beach (don't forget you water shoes!) and a bit further is Tigertail Beach (long walk to the water) You can have complimentary beach towels/chairs/umbrella and bicycles for a nice ride around the club. Restaurants are not cheap but we mostly had our meals in the apartment ,Publix is 5m driving- Winnie Dixie steps away.- All the staff is very nice/helpful. WE HAD A WONDERFULL TIME
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary

Nice Apartment, Far from the Beach

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: The accomodations.
Cons: The pool area could be enlarged and add more activities for children.
Location: Very quiet, retirement community, not many restaurants, and the beaches are not very good unless you are looking for shells, then this is the place!
The apartment and staff were amazing. The furniture was new and clean. All the necessities were available or made available by the staff. I would definitely stay at another hotel like this but in a different location. The beaches were inaccessible to non-residents and the two public options were not very friendly to visitors. Overall, if you just want to hang out with the family in the room and at the pool, this is the place for you :)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vacation

Posted Jul 21, 2013
AMAZING!!! So much more than expected! 3 bedrooms and beautifully decorated! Not a thing was overlooked....will DEFINITELY stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Scotland, UK

3 Days of Relaxation

Posted Jun 5, 2013
Nice hotel, great accomodation, stayed there for three days with no complaints, all conveniences available that we required. Tom and Daniel on reception couldnt be more helpful. Would dfinately book again in the future thanks guys