Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Bonita Springs, FL

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: They allowed us to borrow beach chairs so we didn't have to rent them for the cabana shop owners on the beach! Customer service was always good!
Location: About a mile from Barefoot Beach and close to grocery shops and restraunts.
Other than my room key deactivating the last 2 days of the trip and the pool really needed skimmed everything was amazing. Customer service was good, the housekeepers did a great job keeping the room clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by june from florida

Nice affordable hotel

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Nice free breakfast , clean room good price. Very nice friendly hotel staff. Small but nice outside pool.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Towels and maid.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Cons: Carpet in the elevator, because the elevator small bad.
-Some dirty and light yellow towels. - Maid did an excellent job.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from W

Great hotel.

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Great hotel close enough to Fort Myers beach. Boat launch around corner for boats, kayaks etc. $5 a day to park there.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 20, 2014
No hot water for several days. Dust in corners. Looked old and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Locality to Naples - other hotels nearer to Naples were very expensive.
Cons: Larger breakfast area. Additional furniture in rooms.
Location: Few miles down the road towards Naples - Wholefoods surrounded by loads of great restaurants and a cinema. Quite upmarket.
Basic for a Holiday Inn Express we stayed 2 nights - huge room but very sparse furniture wise. Comfortable bed. Breakfast a bit of a bun fight as hotel was very full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr Don from Ocean View, DE

Bonita Springs for Two Weeks

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts. Friendly helpful Staff.
Location: Nice area. Plenty of businesses, restaurants, things to do.
Holiday Inn Express for 2 weeks was new to us. There are suites. We did not have one. One room without a small microwave and place to eat was a drawback. Management did move a small refridge in upon request. Breakfast provided was good with enough choices. The pool area is in the shade most of the day. We met people staying 6 weeks ( in a suite with, I guess, a kitchenette). And they come back for repeats; and also say they can negotiate a better rate. The last 24 hrs there was no hot water, seems long to get plumbing or whatever help to a lodging business.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter from Miami

Stay Away

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would have preferred to sleep in a tent. It is not worth the $175.00 per night. An appropriate rate would be $75.00 as the hotel is more like a college dormitory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com