Ratings based on 134 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom las vegas

filthy and dirty

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: cleaniess. no one cares.
Location: beach is close
parking terrible. elevator discussting. dog pee everywhere.they never came to clean our room for 4 nights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, Fl.

Great hotel for the money

Posted Nov 12, 2014
Stayed for one night, the air conditioning unit was not working very well. The staff went out of their way to correct the situation.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom FL

Good Location

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Needs a sprucing up.
Good location, but facility is showing its age............................................................
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Polite staff but hotel needs updated

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff
Cons: Cleaner carpets and breakfast area
Visiting area for 3 days while looking at real estate, this hotel was well located to our needs. The hotel is in need of updating, decor, carpeting, etc. not the best smelling lobby and breakfast area. The staff was friendly, breakfast was typical of hotel provided food. Would search for another hotel on return trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Sep 15, 2014
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Stay away if you want to avoid a bad experience . Room was dirty and there were chocolates and pills under the bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Nice hotel, good breakfast, we had a good stay

Posted Sep 4, 2014
Would have liked a mini fridge in room but besides that it was great. Comfortable bed, always coffee in breakfast room, the hotel was quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Juliefrom Pompano Beach

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had an amazing time at this hotel. It was a great location and the staff was amazing, so friendly and helpful. Everything was clean and breakfast was great. For the price and experience I will definitely be back at this location!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Comfortable place to sleep

Posted Aug 13, 2014
If you need a comfortable, clean place to sleep and shower this place will fit the bill. Nice breakfast provided. Would look further if you are searching for a suitable vacation spot. Good choice for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com