Ratings based on 110 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing

Posted Feb 20, 2014
No hot water for several days. Dust in corners. Looked old and dirty.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Huge room

Posted Feb 18, 2014
Pros: Locality to Naples - other hotels nearer to Naples were very expensive.
Cons: Larger breakfast area. Additional furniture in rooms.
Location: Few miles down the road towards Naples - Wholefoods surrounded by loads of great restaurants and a cinema. Quite upmarket.
Basic for a Holiday Inn Express we stayed 2 nights - huge room but very sparse furniture wise. Comfortable bed. Breakfast a bit of a bun fight as hotel was very full.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dr Don from Ocean View, DE

Bonita Springs for Two Weeks

Posted Feb 17, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts. Friendly helpful Staff.
Location: Nice area. Plenty of businesses, restaurants, things to do.
Holiday Inn Express for 2 weeks was new to us. There are suites. We did not have one. One room without a small microwave and place to eat was a drawback. Management did move a small refridge in upon request. Breakfast provided was good with enough choices. The pool area is in the shade most of the day. We met people staying 6 weeks ( in a suite with, I guess, a kitchenette). And they come back for repeats; and also say they can negotiate a better rate. The last 24 hrs there was no hot water, seems long to get plumbing or whatever help to a lodging business.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mary from New York

Great for a short stay.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
Pros: It was extremely clean.
Cons: The room appearance.
The room was super clean although quite bare and very plain. Bed was excellent. The staff was very friendly and extremely helpful particularly about restaurant recommendations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eric from Utah

Completely satisfied

Posted Dec 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
For the price, I was completely satisfied with my stay. The room was quite large and it was clean. The only two slightly negative comments I have are that (1) the elevator motor was rather loud and it concerned me slightly and (2) the shower/tub valve was one of those where you can't control the flow rate of water, you can only control the temperature.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Randy from Tampa

Posted Nov 27, 2013
Pros: price
Cons: no
Location: funeral
Nice place