Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Personale cortese e gentile. Ottima posizione per raggiungere il centro.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

Preis/Leistungsverhältnis ok

Posted Mar 27, 2015
Cons: Darauf hinweisen, dass der Parkplatz vorab reserviert werden muss.
Die Lage zum Flughafen und die Busverbindung in die City sind gut. Das Personal ist freundlich.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New Orleans, LA

Lack of Attention to Detail

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Friendly front desk clerk. Spacious room.
Cons: Maintenance, attention to detail. Have working lights bulbs, or just having light bulbs is a pretty basic request.
Location: Close to airport which was why we chose it. The neighborhood didn't look very good. There were a couple of close places to walk for dinner.
We were greeted by a very pleasant and helpful front desk clerk. Went up to the room to find out half of the lights in the room did not work either because they had no bulbs in them or the bulbs were burned out. When we notified the front desk she said the "boss" would be up to the room when he returned. He came a short time later with one light bulb. At least we could now see in the bathroom since neither light worked and now at least one did. The drapes in the room were set too far from the wall. When I laid in bed I could see straight down the street in the space between the drapes and the wall. If this is how they run their hotel I don't think this is a place I want to stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by claudefrom niort

sejour 1 nuit

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel correct. quartier populaire , mal insonorisé.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Adelefrom Zürich

Hotel ok, Umgebung aber nicht!

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Das Hotel an und für sich war ganz okay. Wir waren ja auch nur eine Nacht dort, da wir am nächsten Morgen einen frühen Flug erwischen mussten. Das Hotel liegt in einer der gefährlichsten Gegenden Neapels. Sogar unser Taxifahrer hat uns darauf aufmerksam gemacht. Wir haben uns daher auch nicht wirklich wohl gefühlt. Alles in Allem war der Aufenthalt ok, mehr aber nicht.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

confort moyen

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Pros: l espace et la propreté de la chambre
Cons: élargir le choix du petit dejeuner l isolation des chambres
la chambre était propre et spacieuse mais sous comble donc insonorisation médiocre et courant d air au niveau du vélux (heureusement peu genant mi septembre ) , le buffet du petit dejeuner est assez rudimentaire , en résumé avis mitigé , la situation de l hotel a des avatanges : proche aéroport et desservi par les bus , mais dans un quartier assez excentré et bruyant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
Stayed at the hotel prior to heading home. The lady at the front desk was very helpful and set up a taxi for us at four in the morning to make our flight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

service super

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
personnel accueillant, chambres très confortables et nickels, prix abordables
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com