Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom København

komfort og beliggenhed

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Værelser svarer til den lovede standard, morgenmadsbuffet enkel men OK, personale venlige og imødekommende
Cons: Næppe- beliggenhed og standard kan jo ikke ændres.
Location: Intet at se i nærheden, ligger ved motorvej og i kvarter med små- industri. Der er lang vej at gå til off. transport og kun få, nedslidte restauranter
Hoteller er slidt, personalet venlige. Ligger langt fra centrum i industrikvarter, man er afhængig af offentlig transport, som er mangelfuld og uregelmæssig.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comodo specialmente il garage gratuito

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: garage
Hotel grazioso, personale gentile con ampio parcheggio molto comodo e gratuito, indispensabile specie in zona Napoli. Stanze ben rifinite ed accesso sulla strada provinciale che permette facile la mobilità in macchina.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Höchstens zur Übernachtung für den folgenden Flug

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Eigentlich nichts
Location: Das Hotel liegt in Arzano in der Nähe des Flughafens. Vesuv 25 min., Pompeij 35 min.
Das Hotel liegt in der Nähe des Flughafens an einer Schnellstraße. Die Umgebung ist nicht toll und extrem dreckig. Durch die Straße ist es auch etwas laut auch wenn die Fenster einiges abhalten. Das Hotel selbst ist sauber, das Frühstück konnten wir aufgrund der frühen Abreise nicht einnehmen. Das Personal ist freundlich und hilfsbereit. Obwohl wir ein Nichtraucherzimmer hatten stand ein Aschenbecher neben dem Bett und es roch in der Nacht nach Rauch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gradevole struttura vicino all'aeroporto di Napoli

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Pros: Personale molto gentile e disponibile.
Facile da raggiungere, a pochi minuti di auto dall'aeroporto di Napoli Capodichino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Evelyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by 최효준from 독일

황당한 위치에 있는 호텔 유로파

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
이탈리아 휴가중 나폴리 및 폼페이의 여행을 위해 선택한 호텔 유로파... 가격으로 선택을 함에 있어 가장 후회가 남는 호텔중 하나였다. 구글 지도에서 볼때와 다르게 나폴리 시내에서 너무 외곽에 위치하였으며, 가장황당한건, 내부 순환도로에서 호텔로 들어가는 입구가 있다는 것이었다. 호텔 입구 찾는대만 30분이 넘게 걸렸다. 위치를 미리 잘 확인하고 가는게 좋을듷... 그리고 방도 사이즈가 트리플룸 치고는 너무 작았고, 담배냄새도 많이 나는편이었다. 가격을 제외하고는 큰 메리트는 없는 호텔로 기억된다.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom New York

Awful offsets great staff - don't go here.

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: It is clean, staff is wonderful. close to airport, but not much closer than you would be if you just stayed in Naples, which is what I wish I did.
Cons: Can't pick the hotel up and move it, so there's not much to be done.
Location: There is NOTHING at all nearby to see or do, and there is nowhere nearby to eat or buy food. You are trapped.
I feel bad slamming this place because the people there could not possibly have been any more helpful and accommodating. But the reason they had to be so helpful was because of the horrible, horrible location. Once you are at the hotel, you are doomed. There is NOTHING around it. No restaurants, no stores, nothing. If you don't have a car, you are trapped. The wonderful guys at the hotel helped us by getting some pizzas delivered to the hotel for lunch. The boss drove us in his own car for dinner to a restaurant that was actually very good, and then he picked us up again after dinner to bring us back to the hotel. Thank goodness for these guys or the stay would have been a real nightmare. It's also a hassle to get to the hotel from the train station. If you need to do this, have the hotel arrange the taxi for you. DO NOT take a taxi from the train station cab stand. It will cost you more, you will get lost, and you will probably be overcharged. If you ignore this advice, be aware the fare is double the meter because the hotel is outside Naples in Arzano, and make sure the cab driver starts the meter. DON'T negotiate a flat fee - you will be ripped off. Call the hotel and have them get you your cab. Better yet, stay in Naples (not that Naples is a very pleasant location either).
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Marafrom Firenze

Péssima localização

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Não gostei. O hotel fica noutro município e não tem condução para o centro de Nápoles. Os táxis cobram aprox €25 para ir até o centro ou aeroporto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel should provide more for English speakers

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: the politeness of the staff
Cons: English channels on the tv, and more English breakfast, too much sweet food in the morning for breakfast.
Location: Nice restaurant about 5 minutes walk, good distance from the city a taxi to the city will cost 30 euros
I was at this hotel from 15th August to the 18th, I have to say that the hotel was clean the staff try there best to make us happy and comfortable. I was disappointed with the hotel well on there website they say that they have a bbq grill lunch unfortunately this was not so, they also say that we can dine at the hotel this was not so. The television only have Italian channels so were unable to watch tv. overall good hotel