Ratings based on 15 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
3.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Pros: Food, cleanness, nice staff
Cons: nothing
Location: go to Pompei, visit Naples
Hotel is very close to the train station, ideal for people who want to explore the area of Naples.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Beefrom USA

Good Location! Take your Jewelry off lol

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
I recently stayed at Hotel Garden , it actually was a nice private room w/ a clean bathroom! Our room had an amazing terrace that viewed the city! The front desk help was very nice & helpful. The showers are in your room so that was convenient Good location for the price not far from the train station no need for a taxi. There's an excellent restaurant less then a block away! I found there is no need to spend a lot on a room you'll only be there to sleep an shower. Wifi worked good in my room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by PLTfrom Nongprue

una camera con terrazza

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: la vista dalla terrazza
Cons: la colazione, il comfort in camera e in bagno
Location: ottima, vicino a napoli centrale
da una camera relativamente modesta ad una grande terrazza con viste straordinarie
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013
3 out of 5
by emmafrom Arizona

Close to train station

Posted Oct 6, 2013
Pros: Staff, clean room
Cons: Difficult the area is very dirty and noisy , have wifi that will wok
Close to train station, very dirty area, good people in reception, Wifi did not work, the air condition, did not worked,good staff , very noisy area. Owners concerned on service
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by marialuisafrom Roma

Grazioso hotel a due passi dalla stazione centrale

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: La gentilezza e la disponibilità del personale della reception,
Cons: La colazione
Location: la posizione dell'albergo sarebbe ottima perchè vicina alla stazione e vicina alle varie fermate degli autobus, ma purtroppo la zona è molto degradata
l'hotel garden di napoli è molto accogliente, la camera era spaziosa e dotata di ogni confort. unica pecca è la zona in cui è situato: molto sporca, come del resto l'intera città. Visto che il Comune fa pagare 2 euro a notte a persona per la tassa di soggiorno perchè tali soldi non vengono utilizzati per ripulire la città dalla MUNNEZZA?
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ラミンfrom 神奈川県

駅からメイン通りを歩いてまっすぐ 無難な宿

Posted Jul 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
wifiがつながらなかった。広いバルコニーからの眺めがよかった。下町まで歩いてすぐだったので観光を楽しめた。
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jimfrom Smith

You get what you pay for

Posted May 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was our cheapest stay of our two weeks in italy and included breakfast so how much can you really expect. Basic room, reception didn't speak the best english or have maps of the city.. Decent budget option but don't expect too much.. Good location close to the train station.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael Rfrom USA

Horrible

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
AC was broken, room was unbearably hot. No attempt to fix ac. The sheets smelled so bad I slept in my clothes on top of bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

comodo perché vicino alla stazione

Posted May 5, 2013
Poca insonorizzazione fra le camere e fra un piano e l'altro