Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Excellent location. Patio view beautiful.

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Loved the patio used it a lot. Antique furniture through out. Alot of history in the building.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel. Wonderful staff and service.

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Wonderful service, from the owner of the hotel converting my dollars into Euro at his own bank, to the front desk staff, housekeepers and bellman.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom California

Nice hotel in nice area of Naples

Posted Jun 19, 2014
Pros: Staff friendliness, location
Cons: N/A
Location: Restaurants and gelato is nearby for enjoyment as well as the pier.
My wife and I stayed for 1 night during our honeymoon in Italy. The staff was super nice and because of our honeymoon offered us a free bottle of sparkling wine. The hotel building itself is older but was otherwise kept clean. Would recommend for location as the surrounding area is nice and appears safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Happy Travelersfrom Indiana

Dated but Outstanding View

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fantastic view. Room was dated, but clean. Nice area to stroll along the boardwalk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jofrom Boston

Nice hotel in a convenient location.

Posted Jun 11, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was outstanding!
Cons: None.
Location: Walking along the ocean was perfect!
The staff was very cordial and helpful. Very demanding to ask for so many characters...You will lose a lot of reviews due to the amount you're asking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by clausfrom denmark

close to everything

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel with old fashion charm at very good location overlooking the bay. Good service. Very friendly personel. Super breakfast on roof terrace.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simonfrom Belmont, CA

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Third time in this hotel - always a pleasure - the management pays careful attention to every detail so that the guests have a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roderickfrom New Brunswick,Canada

hotel on Napoli waterfront

Posted Oct 21, 2013
very good location on waterfront,good restaurants close by with variety of price ranges. great walks by sea shore at night with lots of local flavour. makes city very accessible. View of Bay of naples..stunning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirleyfrom springfield, IL

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Staff. Breakfast
Cons: Update decor.
Location: Close to historic sites, the sea and boats to Capri island.
My husband & I stayed one night at Hotel Miramare. Very friendly staff, helpful with restaurant recommends and directions to points of interest. Good breakfast on the rooftop terrace overlooking the sea. The room was adequate for our one night in Naples. It is an old hotel and could use some updated decor. There is a small old style elevator, which was charming and better than carrying our bags upstairs. WiFi did not work in our room but did on the rooftop terrace. We paid extra for a sea view but should have saved our money because we only had a sliver of a view. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simonfrom Belmont, CA

Superb

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay and It was again excellent