Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Simon from Belmont, CA

Perfect hotel

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Third time in this hotel - always a pleasure - the management pays careful attention to every detail so that the guests have a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roderick from New Brunswick,Canada

hotel on Napoli waterfront

Posted Oct 21, 2013
very good location on waterfront,good restaurants close by with variety of price ranges. great walks by sea shore at night with lots of local flavour. makes city very accessible. View of Bay of naples..stunning.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Shirley from springfield, IL

Convenient location.

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Pros: Staff. Breakfast
Cons: Update decor.
Location: Close to historic sites, the sea and boats to Capri island.
My husband & I stayed one night at Hotel Miramare. Very friendly staff, helpful with restaurant recommends and directions to points of interest. Good breakfast on the rooftop terrace overlooking the sea. The room was adequate for our one night in Naples. It is an old hotel and could use some updated decor. There is a small old style elevator, which was charming and better than carrying our bags upstairs. WiFi did not work in our room but did on the rooftop terrace. We paid extra for a sea view but should have saved our money because we only had a sliver of a view. We would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Simon from Belmont, CA

Superb

Posted Mar 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was our second stay and It was again excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice Location on the Bay.

Posted Oct 13, 2012 on Hotels.com
Great stay except it was warm and they somehow turn all the AC off during the middle of the night making the room uncomfortably warm. Otherwise everything else was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Dublin

Miramare an excellent old-fashioned seafront hotel

Posted Jan 4, 2012 on Hotels.com
A lot of care taken and style employed in this fine hotel. Breakfast in a beautifully furnished room with a spendid sea view. Very friendly and attentive staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from ny, ny

Good choice for seaside and old world charm.

Posted Aug 2, 2011
Nicely renovated old home. Great location for seaside, palace reale, palace nuovo, and castel ovo. Walking distance to shopping and old part of the city. Reasonable price. Beautiful linens but old carpets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Ottertail, MN

Great Staff

Posted Oct 10, 2010 on Hotels.com
Very clean and the staff is very welcoming! I travel a lot for business and continue to return to this location/Americinn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Surrey

Excellent staff

Posted Jul 18, 2007
The hotel staff and concierge, could not have been more helpful at the Hotel Miramare. They organised our hire car ( a convertible, even in Naples) and provided airport pickup and departure transfers. They allowed us to use the hotel facilities while waiting for our flight and made us very welcome.