Ratings based on 27 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Jun 14, 2013
Although the outside of the hotel was bit depressing, inside was excellent.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Go elsewhere.

Posted Jun 11, 2013
Pros: Um....
Cons: No bath.
Location: Seedy.
This was offered - and sold - to me as 'Single Room With Bath'. It was, in fact, Single Room With Sink. A bath is a rather large tub, large enough for a person to bathe in and wash. A sink is rather small and just right for washing your hands or brushing your teeth. There's a difference - in English and I'm sure in Italian. There was, instead, a rather rickety old shared shower in the corridor - and horribly, thin scratchy towels to dry yourself with. Pretty seedy area, too, but that's Naples station - although here there's a prostitute who works this block right on the corner, right by the hotel. For a tiny single room with shared shower, it's way overpriced. Go elsewhere.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Vanessa from Boston

EEk

Posted May 30, 2013 on Hotels.com
For a layover night, it's your typical budget hotel ... not much for comfort, since it's located two blocks from the train station where you hear every lick of sound at all hours of night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Does what is says on the tin.

Posted Apr 21, 2013
Clean, tidy and very close to train station/bus drop off from airport. Breakfast was good, staff were helpful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Nb

Naples stay

Posted Oct 8, 2012 on Hotels.com
We arrived at night when it was dark. The neighborhood looked a little scary. The hotel is conveniently located about a 5 minute walk from the train station. However, I was afraid to walk to the hotel through the streets. Even the hotel manager told me I shouldn't wear my sunglasses on my head! (I forgot I still had them on my head). The room was very tiny. The hotel manager was nice enough to relay a message that was left for me at the front desk before we checked in. Overall, this was a scary experience. I won't stay here again mainly because of the neighborhood - granted, I only saw it at night the night before I had to fly to Germany.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good experience

Posted Jul 6, 2012
The comfort of the room was so pleasing, i will recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from NJ

If You Must Go To Naples

Posted Apr 16, 2012 on Hotels.com
If you have made up your mind already that you definitely want to visit Naples, despite the fact that it's probably the eyesore of Italy, then this is a decent budget place to stay. The hotel is clean and feels pretty secure. Breakfast is lousy. Internet is only near reception, if you are staying one floor below, forget about it. Have to pay for parking, find a garage, one close by for ten euros.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler from Kondon, UK

Review

Posted Feb 24, 2012
Fairly small room, though clean. Hotel was very close to the central station, so in an ideal location and very reasonable priced. Breakfast was included in the price and was a self service continental breakfast which did the job.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from London, UK

ok for the price

Posted Aug 24, 2011
If you're on a budget and not staying more than a few nights then it will do. Room was big enough; bed was fairly comfortable; shared bathroom was ok. Breakfast was a very limited choice but on the upside the staff were kind and helpful.