Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Beautiful resort

Posted Jun 1, 2015
We had a great time. Everything was beautiful and everyone was friendly and accomodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great for all ages

Posted May 24, 2015
This was a great vacation everything we needed was on the property. We never had to leave the hotel . The staff does a great job of having activities by the pool. The private island was so nice and my son could have spent all day gathering shells there. The next day we headed over to the other Hyatt hotel and enjoyed that pool and slides. I would highly recommend this hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by John from Chicago

Hyatt Coconut Plantation

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels
Our family of 5 enjoyed a pleasant, comfortable stay at a 2br/ba apt at the Hyatt Coconut Plantations. The rooms/living quarters were spacious and clean. We were grateful for a highly functional kitchen. While I wouldn't classify the hotel as "luxurious," we have no complaints of our stay there. One of the surprising highlights was the trip to the beach on their private island. The service is great. The tennis and golf facilities are wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice resort

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Location: Great location - close to Coconut Point Shops
Great location - sorry to only have had time to stay for one night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Shifra from Miami Florida

Amazing Weekend!!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels
It was an incredible weekend! Amenities are awesome, the hotel service was the best I have ever experienced. The best part of the trip was the free boat trip to the island my 3 little kids loved it! I highly recommend this hotel as a family getaway!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by diane from EHT

a vacation destination

Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels
Our family getaway was enjoyed by all and we loved all of the amenities including the three pools, fire pit, lazy river and games. I highly recommended this destination style hotel for both couples and families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel for families; not great for commuters

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was beautiful and would be great for a family. Unfortunately, I was staying there alone for a work trip so I found it to be a little out of the way for me. If you're arriving in town late, I would recommend another hotel because- although they were very accommodating, it was a little difficult to check in after hours and the rooms were away from the check in. The pool and gym facility were clean and nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Luis from Ohio

Fun, relaxing 2 days

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels
Although we were there for only one night during low season, the resort was amazing. Very clean, well kept, and the staff was very corteous. Food was excellent and reasonably priced.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ramaekers from Belgique

En pleine nature

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels
Chambres spacieuses et personnel agréable! Restaurants à 5min en voiture ou shuttle
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice.

Posted Oct 14, 2014
We loved the room it was a one bedroom with a big livingroom and closed in porch. The pool area was beautiful.