Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Staff was excellent from arrival till departure . The amenities , the lazy river , hammocks , BBQ pits all included nothing additional !!! Definitly a must stay and return .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Best service

Posted Sep 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by cathie from wyckoff, nj

Beautiful hotel, pools and curtious staff.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Location, weather, beautiful and family oriented.
Cons: I would say to add lifeguards or monitors to the pool areas, where I saw a number of kids breaking the rules.
Location: Beach, Naples for shopping.
This is my 5th visit to this hotel. We enjoy lunch in a tropical atmosphere. The food is wonderful, the weather always seems to be perfect. Poolside bars are fun too. It is a true family atmosphere.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best Hotel Experience!

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: Very friendly and attentive staff, beautiful pool!
Cons: Nothing :)
Location: Very conveniently located between Naples and Ft. Myers!
Seriously the most beautiful hotel I have ever stayed in! Knowledgeable staff and fun activities for every age group! LOVED the pool!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mr. RDH from Orlando, FL

Boat crew should be replaced!

Posted Jul 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed for 5 nights in a 1 bedroom unit. It was clean and spacious with a full kitchen, nice living room and relaxing screened porch. Our kids loved the pool area that includes a lazy river and waterfalls. Everything was perfect till the day we decided to go their private Island. The boat crew that took us to the private beach was very rude. Boarding was a total mess since they don't have a boarding list (first come, first served). They acted like they were doing a favor to guests. One of them was "helping" guests at the Island and he yelled in a rude manner to a family that were trying to wash their feet on the dock. He looked very proud of himself after what he did. There was nothing saying the dock was closed. Actually, there was a sign saying the dock was for exclusive use of Hyatt and Pelican Landing guests. PROS: Location, pool area, large and clean room. CONS: Rude boat crew.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Room had a funky smell

Posted May 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
View was great. Room had a funny smell that did not really dissipate during our stay. Kind of smelled like a wet dog...... This is the first time we had this issue and it's probably our 6th stay. The internet connection is very spotty and erratic. Had to reset winsock and release ip's a number of times. Finally just used my ipad as a hotspot for my laptop. Had same issue with other laptops on previous stays. Laptops always connect right away when I get home to my network without any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Santiago, Chile

Nice place to relax

Posted May 13, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place was great... Only problem is that we got the room for 8, yet when we went to open the sofa bed the first night the bed wasn´t made and there was no staff to do it... someone from security came 20 minutes later with blankets. Otherwise awesome place, kids had a blast at the pool and the private island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by ir from miami

Great

Posted May 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great for adults and kids