Ratings based on 415 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami, FL

Great for Business Stay

Posted May 21, 2015
Rooms were spacious and clean. Includes breakfast in the morning and ample parking lot. Located near an outdoor mall w many stores and restaurants. Perfect hotel when staying on business
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
It was great! Thus is the fourth time I stay at a Hyatt and I've never had s complaint
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing value!

Posted May 15, 2015
If the location works for you (it's about 30 mins away from central Naples), this is a great value for a very nice and seemingly new all-suite hotel with a good free breakfast and clean, comfortable, spacious rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Collierville TN

Went for business, but would return for pleasure.

Posted May 14, 2015
Nice rooms with all the comforts of home. Was there for business and front desk staff were kind enough to print directions to my first appointment since I did not have my GPS.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom B

Love it!

Posted May 12, 2015
Amaizing.... My kids love it... it is always great to stay in Hyatt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Business trip

Posted May 8, 2015
The overall hotel experience was great. The property was nice and modern. The room was great. If I had one issue it was the free computer connection was a little slow. The staff was helpful and very pleasant. Overall a great experience
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Accidentally booked the wrong Hyatt hotel and they would NOT even consider not making me pay the total price when I didbt even stay there ! I stayed right down the rode at there other Hyatt were I thoufgt I booked ! I tried to cancel in plenty of time and they still would not consider it !
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Average at best

Posted Apr 7, 2015
We came in late our first night and wanted to take advantage of the 24/7 food. Over an hour later our 2 breakfast sandwiches and an overpriced flatbread were still not done. Room was smaller than expected with very small bathroom and we had to go get the additional towels and pillows we had requested from the front desk. We checked out and switched hotels the next morning.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Pros: It was convenient and had all that one needed.
Cons: Making sure the room is attended to each day.
Location: Great shopping within walking distance. Everything someone could want.
My stay was great. The hotel is convenient and the staff was very cordial and helpful. The only problem I had was my room was not cleaned on the second day. No service at all.Bed was not made, no clean towels, no one had come to do it. Otherwise, it was very comfortable and I enjoyed it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lindafrom St Louis

Florida 2014

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Great room Great breakfast