Ratings based on 375 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 16, 2015
We really missed cranberry juice at our continental breakfast. Was impressed with the entrance key being used as a power saving device.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

Nice location

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Nice staff. Confortable room. Great warm pool. I highly recommend it. Surender by a lot of restaurants and deparment stores. Calm and pacefull enviroment.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom west palm beach,fl

Hotel next to shopping mall

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Great hotel location, proximity to mall for shopping a plus, Also many restaurants. Went to the region to assist a wedding, location was perfect so was accommodation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Close to shops and amazing staff

Posted Jan 14, 2015
We stayed at this hotel on the last 2 nights of our vacation. The staff were extremely friendly and helpful when we checked in (a little earlier than the standard check-in time), and they packaged breakfast for us on the day we left (as our we had to leave at 4am to catch our flight and breakfast doesn't start until later). The room was spacious and clean; however, the AC was a little noisy when it turned on during the night. We didn't get a chance to use the pool or fitness facilities, but we did walk to the shops and restaurants which were all very close. Overall a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Davie FL

Great hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2015
My husband and I chose to be spontaneous and go on a road trip with our two boys. I booked the hotel to stay out away from home for no good reason. And it was a very nice hotel. I'm pleased with my stay. Id recommend it to my family and friends only if they needed to be in that specific area cause unfortunately there is nothing to do for kids in that part of town. But the hotel itself is very nice and clean and the staff was very friendly and helpful. The breakfast was also delicious!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Placid Fl

Hotel was lovely,

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect. The staff were the friendliest I have ever encountered. Well done
Cons: Better toilet paper, firmer pillows and better TV stations
Location: Beautiful shopping complex opposite the hotel. The architecture of these stores were stunning.
We enjoyed our stay, we were celebrating my husband's birthday. There was no shortage of wonderful restaurants opposite the hotel to choose from. We used the pool and hot tub, both were clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Eitanfrom Shalev

Great hotel and neighberhood

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is very nice and friendly. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The area is great with a mall and cinema close by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Pet friendly hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great clean and pet friendly hotel. Pet fee $75 per stay for cleaning. Riim conveniently located on first floor close to exit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Alexandrefrom Niterói

Boa estadia

Posted Dec 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelente hotel, estacionamento grátis , café da manhã bom, não cobra para encomendas feitas pela Amazônia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near Seattle

Very central location, near several Restaurants an

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very good location
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is very basic - but not bad
Location: Shopping center is right behind you and the beaches are near-by.
We were there for a whole week and had a great time. Very friendly people