Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Near Seattle

Very central location, near several Restaurants an

Posted Dec 6, 2014
Pros: Very good location
Cons: The complimentary breakfast is very basic - but not bad
Location: Shopping center is right behind you and the beaches are near-by.
We were there for a whole week and had a great time. Very friendly people
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Absolutely fantastic!

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Everything it was great. As its attached to the mall large variety of restaurants for lunch and dinner.
Cons: More hot food at breakfast ....
Location: Easy drive up the coast and 15 mins to beautiful beaches, shopping mall on site, close to Everglades for air boats.
Beautiful modern hotel with large well equipped room including a kitchen and full size fridge. Very friendly staff. Breakfast was basic but had a good variety I especially liked the French toast. Was right next to a large mall and 15 minute drive from a beautiful beach (parking at beach expensive $8 a day set fee). Easy drive along the coast and to the Everglades.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location!

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Convenient to everything for us.
Cons: Check to make sure that clean towels are provided for 2nd night guests and I think that the sink and shower stalls and bathroom floor should be cleane
Location: Miramar Outlet Mall, Florida Coastal University, Cocoanut Point..nice area
Very nice hotel close to all conveniences. Sink outside the toilet and shower area was a nice feature. Bathroom very small. 2nd night dirty towels were taken but bath and room didn't looked cleaned for the 2nd day, just straightened..only one towel in the room 2nd night..just went down to the desk for another..al in all a nice place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Perfect
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami

great front desk girls.

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: i like all in this hotel.
Cons: no.
Location: Shopping mall across the street with a lot of shops.
is fantastic,all is new and beautiful, shopping mall across the street .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stayed at this hotel for a conference being held at the Hyatt Regency (which was full) this hotel was only a mile away from the Hyatt Regency. I was surprised at how beautiful, and clean the hotel and my room were. For the price I booked I thought I would get something standard,instead what I got was a 5-star beautiful, luxurious room with great service. The complimentary breakfast was the best breakfast I have experienced at any hotel. The hotel was located on Coconut Pointe mall which is really pretty with lots of dining options in walking distance, it was extremely easy to check in and out of the hotel. The staff were always friendly, attentive, and helpful. Overall, I would definitely stay again, and I would recommend anyone to stay at the Hotel. I booked a room with a king sized bed which was great. The free wifi in the rooms was a huge plus, and the room even offered the option to connect your computer and/or other devices to your t.v. which is great if you want to watch movies from your laptop (just bring your own connection cords). Overall it was a fantastic stay, I was in town for business but my stay at the Hyatt made it feel as a mini vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice place

Posted Sep 19, 2014
The breakfast. Is amazing, This is the best hotel that I have ever found for that price range.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee, WI

Nice hotel in a nice location.

Posted Sep 13, 2014
This hotel was a great stay. The staff was very friendly, the free breakfast was always very good, and it was located next to a huge shopping area with restaurants and everything that you would need. It was just a short drive to the beaches and the comfort of this hotel was well worth the drive. We would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL

Awesome I lov it

Posted Sep 8, 2014
As always me and my family lov to stay at Hyatt, always perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Efren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2014 on Hotels.com