Ratings based on 300 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

2nd Time We Stayed at the Hyatt Place

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: The staff behind the counter always friendly. The housekeeping staff always greets you. The staff that supports the breakfast very nice and helpful
Cons: None
Location: Close to shopping, food, and the beaches.
We really like the staff...all very friendly and helpful. Nice quiet clean rooms that have everything we needed. Good breakfast. Hotel well located to area attractions, and to the Ft Myers airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bonita springs Fl

ENJOYABLE STAY

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: Close to home and very nice
Cons: If anything. a larger check in area, as the hotel was full and fairly crowded
Location: Southwest Florida is the gateway to the gulf and everglades,in addition to the hotel being located in one of largest shopping meccas south of Tampa
My wife and I stayed an night at this beautiful hotel, while our home air conditioning was being repaired. Friendly and helpful staff, modern and somewhat chic room, and a great skillet breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Fabiana from Miami, FL

Very good.

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: None.
Location: Right there by a mall, with restaurants, Super Target. Very good location.
Me and my family we loved the hotel and the location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel close to shopping and beaches

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Stacey at the front desk was awesome. The hotel was perfect for what we needed. And the breakfast was an added bonus
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Aras from WPB, FL

Walking distance to the mall

Posted Jun 1, 2014
Fast check in and check out. Place is clean and staff is very helpful. Enjoyed my stay and highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by cris from miami

Nice and clean hotel

Posted May 30, 2014
All good at the hotel. Clean place good breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Doug

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ted Bazer from Sunrise, Florida

Great location

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to celebrate my wife's birthday. Very comfortable room, with good service. Great location for shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel and location BUT

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
But the service sucked. Informed hotel before booking I needed early check around 12 noon stated no probably. Got there the lady at the desk was rude and said check in is at 3pm. Had to wait 3hrs. Went back I at 3pm to meet with another rude uneducated lady ask if we had any problems. I told her she did or said nothing but gave me the keys. Wont stay here anymore