Ratings based on 464 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beach access was very limited

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: very quality hotel. Good food, nice pools
Cons: transportation to the beach
Location: Outlets close by.
Didn't think it would be a problem going to beach, but threats of storms kept the shuttles from running. Saw the beach one time in five day stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful resort! Slide was excellent

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Room was very clean and large. Had an island room plenty of space for 6 people.
Cons: More garbage receptacles around the pool area for people eating and drinking. Or staff to come and take used containers away.
Location: Not much to do in the rain.
Great lobby and bar area to entertain friends that visit. Lots for small children even teenagers to do.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from pau

Très bel hôtel avec plage privée

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Hôtel avec 4 piscines dont une réservée aux adultes,une avec un très grand toboggan pour le bonheur des enfants et une à une température plus fraîche.des restaurants dans un cadre superbe ,parc paysagé avec des fontaines partout .vous pouvez jouer au l'indigo kg ping-pong,billard etc... Le must est que pour prenez le bateau qui vous emmène sur une plage privée immense.allez voir le coucher de soleil à Naples c'est magnifique
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from fort lauderdale

Posted Jul 18, 2015
From being greeted with a mimosa at check in until we checked out it was a wonderful experience. The hotel staff was eager to make our stay enjoyable. They have three pools! One pool has a slide , another is a "cold" pool with a waterfall and an adult only pool! They have a massive private beach that is a ferry ride away with umbrellas and chairs at no cost. They have shuttle ride to their sister hotel that has a lazy river. At night, they have great restaurants , live music and fire pits outside where the kids can mak s'mores! We will definitely be going back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great!!

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Had a great time, so many things to do for all ages. We had a 4 yr old, 12 yr old and 16 yr old; everyone had a blast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Weekend hotel with great amenities

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Love the ambiance, beach access, and friendly staff!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Very nice

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Excellent experience, facility, services, personnel. I will recommend this hotel. It is in my top list of favorite places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Port St Lucie, FL

Very impressed

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: None
Location: Shopping and dining
Very impressed with dining and staffing services. The resort was very clean and the ambiance was on point. My only regret was that I did have more time to stay longer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Grants Lick, KY

Wonderful for family vacation.

Posted Jun 17, 2015
This is a wonderful hotel. I have no complaints at all. The boat ride to the beach, the pools, the food, the rooms, the staff were all great! We will be coming back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from texas

Very nice stay

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Loved this hotel. Very clean and luxurious. The only drawbacks to me were that the pool closed at sunset and the beach was so far away. I wish they had more shuttles going back and forth to make it more convenient. But the beach was very beautiful