Ratings based on 318 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with exceptional service!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Staff was extremely courteous and accommodating! Tarpon Restaurant Staff was awesome!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by c from leawood, ks

Excellent, family-friendly hotel.

Posted Mar 22, 2014
I highly recommend taking the ferry to Hickory Island.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from Miami, FL

Love our stay at the Hyatt.

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Pros: stuff friendliness, room and specially our bedroom was fantastic for a great night of sleep.
Cons: we would like better smell in the room.
Location: location is great to relax. There are plenty of restaurants near by. We drove the way down to Naples, which takes only 20 minutes.
First time here and it was a great experience. Stuff was friendly, the hotel looks very good inside. The restaurants serve great food. We are glad this is a pet friendly Hotel, which is huge for us, because we travel with our little heart everywhere we go. Self parking or valet parking area was easy to access, and close to the elevators. We good a fantastic room (529), which has three balconies, and a great view of the lake, swimming pool and outdoor areas. The only issue was the room smell the first day was not really good, so we had to open the windows and get fresh air. Then the smell disappeared, and everything was pleasant! Love the hotel, stuff and everything in between. We will come back when we have the chance to do it again for another great weekend away from home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Keith from Ohio

Very nice hotel with beach acess and great pools.

Posted Feb 11, 2014
Pros: Pools and beach
Cons: Rooms great but need different beds
Location: lots to do nearby.
The hotel was nice the shops were nice and the included breakfast was great. The rooms are fairly updated but could use new beds for this price. Overall great hotel... but at 350+ per night it should be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Corrado from Dresden, Germany

Excellent! Delivers what it promises.

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was perfect here. Excellent condition of the facility and high-quality service. I strongly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 25, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly

Posted Dec 23, 2013
Staff was great. Great pool and waterslide for kids.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Liz from Naples, FL

Friendly, great for families, beautiful layout

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: all of it, even rather out of the way location
Location: Near to new outdoor mall for great shopping, need a car or can take hotel tram. A bit far from the Bonita Springs and Naples activities.
Great Thanksgiving holiday for grandchildren. Beautiful golf, swimming, fun trip to the beach by boat, and children friendly, good parking.