Ratings based on 1,299 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Memorial Weekend Stay

Posted Jun 1, 2015
I had a good experience during my stay here. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The Staff was very helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newport beach

Very comfortable rooms

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Have stayed several times and enjoyed each stay. The rooms are very comfortable and seem to have everything you need.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cocoa, FL

Highly recommend

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Pros: Rooms were very clean, the front area and lobby are lovely and the staff is very friendly.
Cons: I can't think of a thing.
Location: We went on a water tour on the Double Sunshine at Tin City Boat Tours. It was very nice. The beaches in Naples are beautiful. It's a beautiful area.
The Inn is a very nice hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff. It is one of the best motel/hotels I've stayed in at any price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Reasonably priced

Posted May 31, 2015
It was lovely. Had a great time. Close to everything. Trolley picks you up
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North East

nice small hotel

Posted May 28, 2015
I stayed here in May 2015, as I tried to clear my mind and regroup after a series of life changes. The staff were helpful and kind, especially the front desk representative Prisilla. She went above and beyond to make sure that I was comfortable. My bathroom was a bit dingy, but I dealt with it. The room and facilities were clean and inviting.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2015
It was a good place to stay for a night. We paid just under 100$. we were provided a crib, which we requested in a timly manner. The ice machine is on the 2nd floor- not very convient. The pool area was cramped. Otherwise it was fine for a short stay with my family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Fantastic accommodations for the price!

Posted May 27, 2015
I had a fantastic 2 night stay at this hotel. Super friendly staff and wonderful accommodation. I had the great surprise of being upgraded to a suite when I arrived. My one and only complaint is the sofa bed wasn't the best. everything else was perfect!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Posted May 27, 2015
Very nice hotel! It is as clean and comfortable. Great breakfast and nice staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami FL.

Very nice and clean

Posted May 25, 2015
Great experience, very well maintained and clean, helpful staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom davie fl

Love this hotel

Posted May 25, 2015
Love this hotel we always get a really clean room and easy check in. We stay here whenever in Naples!