Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom sussex, england

Tastefully decorated efficiently managed hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Perfect location for exploring Naples with well decorated comfortable rooms and friendly helpful staff.
Cons: Ban smoking in corridors!
Location: Situated in a quiet location within metres of main shopping street and 10 minutes from Centre Historico and other attractions
Great location for a classy smart hotel with good buffet breakfast. Delightful surprise in celebration of wife's birthday!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent, England

Excellent location

Posted Mar 13, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness. The room we were in (Room 1004) was so quiet at night.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: A safe area to walk in and also lots of nice shops in Via Toledo.
Lovely clean hotel. Staff were very pleasant and helpful. Breakfast was continental (no cooked breakfast) but it didn't worry us, there was plenty to choose from. View from roof terrace was magnificent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom leende

Zeer net hotel

Posted Feb 20, 2015
Alles van dit hotel is top, wij hebben tijdens ons verblijf niks negatiefs ervaren.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom London

Hotel on the 3rd floor

Posted Feb 12, 2015
Nice and clean, nice staff however no real windows which push you out of your room. Hotel on the 3rd floor of a building, no bar, no restaurant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Qatar

Hotel right by Via Toledo

Posted Jan 7, 2015
Pros: Good location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Lots of attractions nearby...hotel right by Via Toledo which is a shopping street.
Pleasant experience. Nice Hotel. Different Concept. Hotel on third floor of commerical building. Clean. Quiet. Nice Rooftop. Breakfast needs to be improved.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Hotel de qualité et proche des transports

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Propreté, confort, personnel.
Cons: Information sur la chambre de la 1ere nuit sans réelle fenêtre. Lampes de chevets à changer car rémanence de lunmière.
Location: Tous les points d'intérêts sont très facilement accéssibles.
Globalement très satisfait. Belle qualité de prestation. Proche métro et navette Aéroport. Attention, bien vérifier que vous n'avez pas une chambre sans balcon ou réelle fenêtre. Lampes de chevet avec rémanence de lumière la nuit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by chiefrom Yokohama

とても良いホテル

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Toredo通りに近くて便利だった。 朝食がおいしかった。 スタッフが親切だった。 部屋の前を人が通ると話し声が聞こえて気になることがあった。 予約時にバスタブ付きとリクエストをしたがバスタブは無かった。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Brilliant Location, Boutique Hotel Ambience

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Location, staff, room size and standard with quality appointments, bathroom, welcome pastries and aperitivo!
Cons: Nothing - loved every element of this hotel and our stay
Location: Passeggiata along Via Chiaia and along the Bay, opera at Teatro San Carlo, visit historic buildings/museums, eating- pasta, pizza, sweets, all amazing
We absolutely loved staying at La Ciliegina. It had a luxury boutique, 'small hotel' feel. Location was a dream - literally just minutes from the main shopping streets of Via Chiaia and Via Toledo, Galleria Umberto plus the Royal Palace, Piazza Plebiscito and Teatro San Carlo. We were welcomed on arrival with a lovely tray of Neopolitan pastries and complimentary Prosecco delivered just minutes after we set foot in the room. The standard of this four star hotel was comparable to other European 5 stars we have stayed in. Quality and excellent value for money. Room was very spacious with high ceilings and featured elegant decor in light tones of white, blue and silver. The bed was very comfortable, made all the more so with quality linen sheets. The bathroom was outstanding - huge with white marble finish throughout, large Swiss shower, luxurious Etro toiletries, plenty of towels, bathrobes and slippers provided. There is also a beautiful terrace with panoramic view of the Bay of Naples and equipped with jacuzzi, very decent breakfast variety of hot and cold dishes and a lovely marble bar behind reception. Ultimately, the staff made the experience all the better - very professional, very welcoming, friendly and extremely knowledgeable of Naples and surrounds. We were always greeted with a smile and quick chat. We are really looking forward to staying here again when next in Naples and would highly recommend!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ANGUSfrom Herts

Enjoyable three night stay

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
As per other reviews we agreed that the hotel deserves its high ranking: staff were extremely helpful and pleasant; room was spacious and breakfast was fine. Located hotel on Google Street View in advance following comments about difficulties of some other travellers. Very handy for Opera House.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

ナポリ観光に最適な立地と素晴らしいサービス

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
ホテルは空港のシャトルバスのバス停からも近く、街の散策にも便利な場所だった。周りにおいしいレストランも沢山ありました。ホテルも清潔で常にアロマの香りもしてとてもリラックスできた。お部屋に帰ってきたらお菓子や夕食後にはシャンパンのルームサービスもありとても良かった。 スポーツチャンネルもあったのでテニスやサッカー等も観戦できるのも魅力。