Ratings based on 117 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SD

Like to stay there again!

Posted Jul 27, 2014
The room was great the staff was friendly and the whole place is nice. I'll return again one of these days
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lakeland, FL

Very clean very pet friendly, staff super friendly

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: The cleanliness, the helpful staff, the location!
Cons: The only thing I would improve on is the free breakfast...there were many many people, and only one 4 slice toaster, and 1 small microwave. Need more!
Location: Great location..shopping, grocery stores....great access to highways and dog beach and regular beaches!
Excellent experience! Very clean, staff very helpful and very dog friendly. Pool area very clean! We will definitely stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hialeah gardens Fl

Posted Jul 13, 2014
Nice pool I loved that the beach was close to the hotel the lobby was neat it was very clean and elegant I really love it. 🏆🏆👍👍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from F

Great

Posted Jul 7, 2014
We all enjoy it everthing!!!!!! The decoration of the rooms are very modern. The pool is very clean and the rooms are comfortable. The hotel is close to the beach. Good restaurants near by. The breakfast it was really good. Pet friendly. Next time we would stay in the same hotel. Everthing was great. The staff are excellent. I recomend this hotel to my friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Excellent

Posted Jul 3, 2014
It was great, every things are excellent but the pool hour's must be till middle night.Thanks to the staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2014
a nice inexpensive hotel near the beach. I would stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Great short two day stay, great location, very clean comfortable hotel with great pool. Staff was wonderful letting us check in early after a 16 hours car trip. Will be going back here!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by miheso

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Very nice stay at La Quinta Bonita Springs. Friendly and well located
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nicole H.

Decent hotel for the price

Posted May 28, 2014
We stayed here for 5 nights recently. The rooms were nicely updated and the beds were comfortable. Free breakfast was worth what we paid for it. We also had a problem with ants in our bathroom. The front staff came up immediately after we reported it and used some bug killer but that only worked temporarily. Due to it being a holiday weekend, they were booked and weren't able to switch us to a different room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 27, 2014
The hotel was just remodeled. I love it . The laundry facility is great . I'm very pleased with the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 9, 2014 by General Manager, Hotel Management
thank you for the great review and kind words