Ratings based on 261 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Abu Dhabi, UAE

Posted Apr 20, 2015
close to the airport. Not a very good area to be alone at.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a 4 star hotel 3 star at best

Posted Apr 15, 2015
I was there for Easter and the restaurant in the hotel was not open Easter Sunday or Monday, nor were the clients informed! There was nothing open in the city to have a nice dinner out.....had we been informed we would have prepared ahead of time. We were promised shuttle service back to the airport and of course that didn't happen either ,(I'm sure because of the holiday), even though it was confirmed. They didn't deduct the 16 Euro cost for the taxi, even though I suggested it was the least they could do considering all we went through. The breakfast is just cakes and cereal, juice and coffee.....I know it states continental breakfast, but for a supposed four star hotel, it was very difficult to get even a boiled egg for Easter. The breakfast ladies were very nice and actually did make the boiled egg, but after staying there five days we did not really want to eat the cold breakfast any more. The heat in the room didn't work and when we called about it they lied and said they turned it on from the from the front desk, when they couldn't have done so because it's between seasons and the whole system was off. It was freezing in the room. The hair dryer did not work, they said they repaired it, but it still did not work. When we arrived the entire shower head was broken off. The next day, they did at least fix this. Still cannot understand how this restaurant receives a four star rating. It's also not in the center of town so I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom US

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Nice hotel.....in a rough area. If you are catching a cab out of town, this is a good option. Drop the rental, take a cab to the hotel and a cab to the airport the next morning. Hotel has a good team, restaurant, nice rooms.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Perfetto se hai un aereo la mattina presto!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: qualità - prezzo e vicinanza all'aereoporto.
Cons: l'orario della colazione alle 7,00 è già tardo se hai l'aereo presto.
La zona circostante non è entusiasmante ma l'ingresso in Hotel la rende ben presto un ricordo. Il servizio e le camere sono ineccepibili ed il rapporto qualità - prezzo è stellare. Bravi!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Procida

Good ratio quality vs. price

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: It is close to the airport and it is very tranquil.
Cons: Showers should be improved or cleaned.
Location: nil
I always choose this hotel when I have early/late flights out of Naples being 5 minutes away from the airport. At the same time, unlike many other hotels near the airport, there is no noise emanating from the airport or cars in the adjacent road. It is a great 4 stars hotel with the price of a 3 stars due to its location. I would not recommend this hotel if you want to be downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ont. Canada

Nice hotel in a not so nice area

Posted Mar 4, 2015
Staff extremely helpful. Room clean and spacious although the view outside the window unattractive. Extra bathroom for disabled in room-huge, well equipped but toilet had no seat and constantly trickling (have never seen this type of addition in a hotel room - would be great for elderly or disabled!)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lucianafrom Benicia, CA

over night in Napoli

Posted Jan 30, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great, we stay at this hotel every time we travel to Naples we stay over night due to an early flight in the morning. Clean rooms, restaurant has great food, friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lviv, Ukraine

Great business hotel!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: Pretty )
Location: Airport
Although we stayed here for only one night, the hotel was very clean, rooms are spacious. Everything in the room was in working condition. Hotel has a nice courtyard.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom USA

Glad I stayed here.

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Cons: Woulda liked to have had an iron in my room and an alarm clock.
Everything looked brand new, as if the hotel was just built yesterday: fixtures/furnishing in the room, everything. Very comfortable, clean room that was plenty big. Staff was all very friendly/professional and knew plenty of English to help me out with any question I had. Convenient access to airport, which is 5 mins away by taxi for 16 Euro. Tram stop literally right outside front door takes you to Piazza Garibaldi in a few mins, and from there Naples and even all Italy is at your beck and call. Tram ticket into town and back is only 3 Euro. Neighborhood seemed a bit dicey to me at first, but I ventured out a few times and didn't feel uncomfortable. Not sure there's too much right in the vicinity of the hotel, anyway, tho a taxi driver told me the best cornette in Napoli are very close to the hotel. Never verified that though. Lovely breakfast is put out every morning. My first meal at their restaurant didn't thrill me, and I just thought, well, hotel food..., but one nite I got back too late to eat anywhere else so I ate there again and I really loved what I had. There was like a farfalle with leek sauce that was fantastic--had never had that anywhere. I even ate there again with the same great results: their saltimbocca was the best I had anywhere in the city my entire stay...and I had a lot of saltimbocca.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very convenient to the Naples airport. Probably a

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Overall a very positive experience. Hotel is bright clean sophisticated, has a great restaurant. The only negative is that while there is excellent Wi-Fi in public areas there is none in your individual room.