Ratings based on 156 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Quaint, small & friendly.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We stopped here for a night on our way from Orlando down to The Keys. The rooms are well equipped and staff very friendly and helpful. We had a basic breakfast of muffins, bagels, juices and coffee by the pool in the morning which was lovely. Nice to stay somewhere non- commercialised but it is looking a bit tired in places- a lick of paint wouldn't go amiss in some areas. Having said that I stay there again and would recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Affordable hotel with nice location

Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Clean room, nice location, affordable price, pretty noisy AC unit
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by josh from m

Very quaint, pretty hotel v. Close to town.

Posted May 15, 2014
We only stayed at the lemon tree inn for one night but were made to feel very welcome by all the staff, the hotel was lovely aswell- basic breakfast but we only wanted a nibble before continuing our road trip. We would definitely stay there again!!! Gorgeous room!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous place to stay. Walk to 3rd and 5th avenue
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Julian from Tisbury UK

Just great!

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Friendly welcome, comfortable rooms, relaxed atmosphere and convenient location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rose from Chester, CT

Hidden Gem!

Posted May 1, 2014
The Lemon Tree Inn is truly a hidden gem located in the heart of Naples. It is within easy walking distance of the downtown 5th avenue shops and it is only a few blocks to the beach. The staff is absolutely wonderful and it felt like we were visiting with family and they were hosting our visit. The rooms are just a bit dated but very, very clean. The grounds and pool are lovely. Breakfast every morning was great and just what we needed. It consisted of muffins, bagels, oatmeal and fruit and of course, coffee, tea and hot chocolate! It was just enough to get us through to a late lunch/early dinner. We have already booked a trip back and cannot wait to visit again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Kyle, TX

Excellent value near 5th Ave business district

Posted Apr 30, 2014
Pros: Great location, moderate cost, well equipped.
Cons: The bathroom was small and there was no light above the mirror.
Location: 5th Ave was a few blocks away and easily walkable. The CVS was next door quick was highly convenient. Access to the beach was perhaps a half mile aw
The Lemon Tree Inn filled the bill for a moderately price motel near the 5th Ave. business district. We were in town to attend a family wedding on 5th Ave and wanted something within walking distance that was affordable and nice. The rooms were spacious and the beds comfortable. The rooms were equipped with a refrigerator, sink, and microwave. We were pleased overall with the entire experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bernice from British Columbia

Easy walk to downtown shopping and beach

Posted Apr 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was very satisfactory and easy to get to Everglades activities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Hunter from Bradenton, FL

Great place...except the bed

Posted Apr 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We loved the room! It was beautiful and had all thr amenities we needed for our weekend getaway. We were very disappointed with the bed as it was as hard as a rock and we did not sleep well at all. Great location as we were able to walk to just about everything we did. Our AC unit froze over on our last night so this woke us up. Overall, we loved it and will return...perhaps with a mattress pad.