Ratings based on 621 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Restaurants, and bars are walking distance from the hotel.The hotel is only few steps from beach.
Cons: It is perfect
My experience could not be better. The hotel and staff are amazing. We had a wonderful wedding anniversary and birthday celebration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Very Nice Hotel

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Room and view. Staff was very attentive.
Cons: More improved and bigger souvenir shop inside the hotel and more than one restaurant choice.
Location: Seafood restaurants and 5th ave in Naples
Hada nice time and was perfect for R & R with my adult daughter. Being there in September, was a joy because there was no problem parking, driving around or standing in lines. The spa was very nice but since they were having repairs being made we were not able to enjoy the sauna. We really wish they had more than just one restaurant even though it served nice food, it would have been better to have more choices. The room was great and we had a great view of the pool and beach. The one down side for us was the non-option of daily valet parking so you had to pay the $18.00 and for us it was fine to go and retrieve our own car. But, it was a nice feature and the staff and your car was readily available. All in all, you won't go wrong in staying there in Marco.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 1, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Maybe the food
Location: Location great not too much to do though. Maybe some activities at the pool would be good.
Excellent staff and clean room. Very helpful bell hops at front. Always willing to help us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Hotel was roomy and clean. It felt like a second home! Pool was perfect and the scenery was beautiful. Maids were awesome and did an excellent job cleaning the rooms. I brought my 6 month old baby along and it was very accomodating for her as well! I would definately stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from east tn

Great place

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Pros: The service
Cons: Grout at the bottom of the shower
Location: Beach is top notch. Ate at CJ's and loved it. Room service food was good. We were not a fan of the steak lace near the hotel called something prime
Loved our stay. It's a little pricey but the level of service you get is worth every penny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Comfort, Luxury and Elegance Place

Posted Sep 15, 2014
This resort is so good, nice and enjoyable... You get more than ou expect... it is elegant, private and luxury. Everything is top of the line... the best that you can enjoy with your family or friends and their restaurant is also pretty and delicious food. Excellent customer service...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral springs

Nice getaway

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: You had everything you needed in one place ( restaurant, pool) beach chair and towels all included , valet parking 24/7
Cons: Better ocean view from rooms and restaurant
Location: Across the street from " the walk " so it was easier to walk over there than drive.
My husband and myself had an awesome relaxing experience , staff very helpful and nice to us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel - beautiful beach.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: I liked how the staff was always helpful. Our car was always there when we needed it and chairs were always available on the beach.
Cons: The pool is too small. The TV set up was weird- they put an amoire through the wall so the TV in the living area was on the bottom. Couch was hard!
Location: Good location. Close to beach. Had many restaurants to pick from. Because we were there during the off season many of the shops closed early.
We decided to go to Marco Island because many of our friends recommended it. We decided to stay at this hotel because it's an all suites hotel, which my husband and I need because our sleep schedules can be different. The hotel was quiet, probably because most of the kids went back to school. However, our room was across from the storage room and another closet, so opening and closing of those doors was sometimes annoying. But, overall the staff was nice and we had a wonderful time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SLC, UT

Location, location, location!

Posted Aug 23, 2014
We stayed at this hotel for 3 nights and had a great experience. The hotel staffs are super friendly and accomodating. The location is amazing with the hotel being right on the beach. The beach is clean and secluded, great for relaxing and sun bathing. The pool is a little small but with the ocean right there, it's not a problem. My only complaint is there were some sort of construction going on every morning we were there, although the notice we received said there would only be construction noise for a part of one morning. However, this small issue would nit deter us from coming back here next time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Orlando

Clean and friendly

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Quite, comfortable, great views, beach chairs and umbrellas always available, great internet speeds and connectivity
Stay here every year for conference instead of Marriott next door.