Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miramar

Very clean

Posted Sep 3, 2014
Pros: That it was super clean
Cons: Just add or rather fix the seals to the bottom of the entry doors. It would prevent from bugs from entering the rooms.
Stayed here overnight. I can tell you that the room as well as the surroundings were VERY CLEAN!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice play, amazing beach

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: close to beach
Cons: all good
Location: nothing much to do nearby but beach cover everything ;)
all was good, easy access to beach, quite place, will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: It's peaceful
Cons: Everything was great
Excellent very nice pleasing place to stay its like being home
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mia

Closeness to the Beach

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Great experience with the family and friends. Nice facilities. Parking a bit inconvenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Very nice. Would have liked to stay on the beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

My summer vacation one week in paradise

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Privacy and quite
Cons: Keep bathroom with toilet paper
Location: Go shopping at bealls good price excellent merchandise
The first tip is not a hotel , is a full equipped apartment. Very clean, quite and private. You dont have a daily room service. Is true take your own toilet paper or get some in the island. But for my personal opinion. I don't like room service every day on my door. I have no complain the place is beautiful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Best place in marco island. Stay here all the time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Great getaway location

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Cons: More toilet paper and paper towels should be provided.
Location: Beach beach and more beach. What else is needed, really?
My boyfriend and I decided to stay at Marco Beach Vacation Suites during our weekend getaway for fourth of July. The staff was incredibly nice and accommodating. We were able to check out and keep our key in order to enjoy beach access, and the room was great. Very clean kitchen, bathroom, and bedroom. Fantastic location and overall a great place to stay. Not many rooms which was nice. It was a more private environment which was nice. We would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing Condo At the Beach

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: Nice location
Cons: A major overhaul cosmetically
Odor of Clorox as soon as you opened the door. Bad sign Bedroom badly needed painting. Carpet on bedroom floor stained and very dirty. Needed to replace bulbs in lighting in bedroom. Right side door off the closet in the bedroom and standing against the wall. Kitchen sink linked in a pot which was placed beneath it. Heavy amount of dust layered on furniture.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nobody there

Posted Dec 14, 2013
Pros: Available for last minute family wedding, close to everything.
Cons: Communications with their staff. and no threats or high charges if you use more than i towel each.
Location: Didn't do tourist stuff, but ate at Captain Brine in the square, good scallops.
We called at 5:03 to say traffic was keeping us from making check in. I left my cell number, no one ever called back. When we arrived and followed our notice, we had not been given the code to the lock box to retrieve our key, they answered that call. Never saw anyone and it is a time share, so not sufficient soaps,etc. Very quiet, clean, but the sliding door wouldn't lock to the balcony screen area, left us feeling uneasy. No office hours , no maintenence people, and explicit instructions about trash or penalty charges were off putting. Please don't make it sound like a resort, it's not.