Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Amazing sea view...

Posted Feb 24, 2015
This hotel is very nice,clean & very well managed. I've stayed in a sea view room off season & the scenery was really beautiful with amazing sea & countryside landscape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klausfrom Jyväskylä

Hyvä majoitus Puzzuolissa

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Erittäin siisti hotelli, huoneet remontoitu ja mukava henkilökunta. Suosittelen!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by paulafrom usa

Paula

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay was enjoyable. I was there to see a concert. The rooms were inviting and the staff very helpful. The only downfall was not the hotel but the exorbitant price I had to pay to get there from naples train station
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

A shard of paradise!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: The vie of our room and the position of the hotel.
Cons: The bathroom could be refurbished.
The hotel is located in an amazing position from which it is possible to look at the sea, the bay of Pozzuoli, Miseno, Procida and Ischia. Our staying was magic and the staff were helpful and polite. If you would like to enjoy a glimpse of an amazing view, I suggest you to come to Mini Hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mattfrom Vienna

Very friendly service

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Newly renovated hotel with comfortable and clean rooms. We were staying near a friend, so can't comment on whether the location is good or not, but its close to the highway at least. Very friendly and accommodating service. The breakfast is simple but sufficient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Stephanefrom Paris

Séjour agréable

Posted Nov 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
Vue imprenable sur la baie de Pozzuoli. Chambre relativement standard mais propreté irréprochable malgré quelques odeurs d'égout. Personnel très agréable et serviable : possibilité de transfert à la gare la plus proche et au port de Pozzuoli. L'environnement de l’hôtel est quelconque mais il y a tout de même quelques restaurants à proximité. Très bon rapport qualité prix.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Miriamfrom Canberra

great people

Posted Oct 28, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at the Mini Hotel, mostly due to the fact the people were so warm and friendly and tried so hard to please us. Nothing was ever a hassle and they acted on our requests immediately. We couldnt have asked for more. Only down side was there were no supermarkets within easy walking distance, but as a result we had a beautiful view, with gorgeous sunsets and fishing boat sunrises.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Carmelafrom Belgique

Service impeccable

Posted Aug 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel idéal pour faire vos excursions dans la région de Naples. Personnel très serviable, très gentil, il n'hésite pas à vous aider à réserver vos excursions. Propreté des chambres impeccable, chambre nettoyée tous les jours et serviettes de bain changées tous les jours. Petit déjeuner correct mais manque un peu de variétés. Le seul point négatif est qu'il faut absolument une voiture car l'hôtel est loin de tout. Sinon vue imprenable sur Capri ! wifi et parking gratuit (ce qui dans la région n'est pas à négliger). L'hôtel a des conventions avec certains établissements et restaurants (prix très abordables) n'hésitez pas à demander la liste. Le personnel parle français et anglais.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

insoddisfazione

Posted Jan 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Camera angusta, stretta anche se lunga e alquanto puzzolente con puzzo proveniente dei servizi igenici. Mancanza di frigo bar. Termosifone non funzionante , riscaldamento solo con impianto di condizionamento rumorosdo.Prima colazione scarsa e priva di " salato ".Prezzo eccessivo rispetto a quanto offerto.Fortemente ingannevole il puntggio relativo al giudizio che appare sul sito