Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

The hotel was very clean and well maintained but..

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Pros: Clean. Nice area. Loved the pool.
Cons: read my review
The hotel was very noisy. Unfortunately, our room was close to the highway so we heard every siren, every noisy motorcycle, every car without a muffler that passed our building. Also, it sounded like someone above us was bouncing on a pogo stick at 3am! Don't know what that was all about! I would recommend this hotel BUT get a second floor room and one at the far end of the building.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Breakfast is very basic. Cereal, bagel and toast. Room lighting was poor, lamps did not work.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom grandisland ny

Great location close to every thing. Great service

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Great service breakfast in the morning. Close to everything.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not quite what I thought it would be for the price

Posted Feb 15, 2015
Located in front of trailer park community. Pool and cabana looked nice. Old school amenities, keys, phones, shower etc. It was very clean. Big windows made me uneasy sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lima, Peru

Good Hotel good support...

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Everything was OK, except that the wifi connection limited our access to Facebook. I do a lot of work through FB and couldn't do during my stay. I've checked with the staff but they say that they know about this issue, but din't know how to solve it. How about calling your internet provider?
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

not the marriott

Posted Feb 7, 2015
No elevator to second floor (Had to carry bags up. When asked for first floor rm clerk just said no. room noisy and certainly not the Marriott courtyard!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Rhode Island

Nice hotel. The bathroom was a little moldy.

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: I liked it. The staff was helpful and courteous.
Cons: Cheap t.v. and reception
I had a good over all experience. The television reception was bad and the channel selection was weak.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Pros: Ok in all areas
Cons: Update breakfast area may want to update bathroom
Location: Close to beach, shopping, various places to eat, close to upscale hotels, driving distance to Main Street Naples all this by car 5 to 20 min drives.
The price was great compared to other hotels in the area. If you looking for just a place to sleep you can't beat the price but if you spend a lot of time at your hotel you might want to look else where but it will cost you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel when you want to visit the everglades

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Nice apartments, clean rooms, pool was clean and warm, breakfest Outside at the pool but had everything you need, good starting Point to go to everglades city.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Far Hills, NJ

Good value -very nice and helpful staff.

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Room is nicely decorated. Pool area is well maintained.
Cons: Bathroom is not in good shape. Shower head is too low, and door do not close. Breakfast- provide some fruit and plain yogurt. It is very easy fix.
Location: This motel is only 1.1 mile to the beach and pier. Very close to the restaurants and stores, ZOO and Botanical Gardens.
This place is in very good location. Overall it was good stay. Staff at the front desk was very helpful in giving us tips on what to see in the area.