Ratings based on 671 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Berkshire, UK

A great overnight stop for us

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lot's to do if you have the time
We booked an overnight stay to break our journey but we found the hotel so good that we want to come back and use it as a base to explore South West Florida. They are re-modelling a little but it didn't influence our stay at all. Reception staff in the evening and the morning were great, both helpful and friendly. Continental Breakfast was the best Continental Breakfast we have had in a hotel. Coffee was "on tap" throughout our stay. We thoroughly recommend the hotel. Great value indeed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

NICE HOTEL THE ROOM FOR 6 PERSONS WAS EXCELLENT!

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Excellent room for a family of 6. The hotel is under renovation but that was not a reason to have a nice and confortable experience there. I recommend it is you are traveling with 6 family members.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Wouldn't stay there again....

Posted Aug 7, 2014
The hotel staff were nice and friendly. The hotel was being renovated so i take that into consideration as well. However, room smelled like mildew, and I saw three different guys walk in and out a young ladies room within an hour and a half. I would not recommend an extended stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Renovation ongoing.

Posted Aug 2, 2014
Pros: Right off of 75.
Cons: They are renovating/improving the facility to rate at a top Best Western they told me.
Location: Naples
Fine. Very nice and service minded staff. I will just write as much as I like to.....if this is not enough of my opinion, then I'm sorry.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
My flight got in very late and I didn't get to your hotel until 1:00 a.m. I was grateful to have it waiting for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SC

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Very nice place, has outdoor pool, great cont. breakfast, staff very nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from blue ridge, georgia

Don't stay here

Posted Jul 9, 2014
3 people were booked for a room with 1 king bed. They didn't try to fix it until 10:30 p.m. Of the night before we left. The pool was swamp water green.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Great hotel for the price

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Very nice hotel, my husband and I stayed for the 4th of July weekend, and we really liked it. The room was spacious and cozy, the TV was great. We also liked that we had a small balcony and refrigerator and microwave in our room, really convenient. The room was clean and neat, the mattress was comfy but I wasn't a very big fan of the pillows. Overall, we liked our room and the hotel staff was friendly and knowledgable. The free wifi and free breakfast is also a plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

It's a good hotel.

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: We liked that some rooms has kitchen and connect one room to another, It's clean, the continental breakfast is very good and is not expensive.
Cons: Maybe it can become a more modern facility. When the rooms are close for long days without air condition can occur humidity odors.
Location: Like the location. It's not so close to the beach, but it is fine. A lot of shopping and other commercial facilities.
We have had a reservation of two rooms, but when we arrive there appeared only one. The man in the front desk was so kindlness and help us and made the arragement so we can be satisfied with the room he asign to us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sebring, Fl

Great stop for July 4 weekend!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: rooms and staff....ask for pool side room.
Cons: Pool water became the victim of the Florida sun......needed a dump truck full of ice cubes to keep it refreshing!
Location: Right off 75...really only minutes from everything depending on traffic.
Great hotel and location. Staff starting with Christian and his desk crew were friendly and helpful to the max! Rooms were clean, neat and well taken care of. Worth your consideration and includes full pool/spa, wi/fi, and breakfast. Thanks, jd