Ratings based on 908 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Didn't explore really
Thought the room was set up nicely and it was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Das Hotel wurde offensichtlich renoviert während wir dort waren. Es war sehr wenige Besucher untergebracht. Die Zimmer waren jedoch sauber und auch nicht übermäßig abgewohnt. Sehr gut ist das Frühstück mit viel Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom naples, florida

Good and cheap

Posted Apr 2, 2015
It was cheap but the facility needs do over ! Older building and outdated rooms. But overall a good stay! Very friendly staff!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Nice spacious room, comfortable bed. But the pillows were lumpy
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Not a convent location and breakfast was terrible better off going to Waffle House in front
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by osmanfrom London

NEVER AGAIN

Posted Feb 22, 2015 on Hotels.com
Rude and unhelpfull reception desk and manager. Rooms were reasonable but dated, dirty run down carpets. Expensive for what it £103.50 about $155 a night it,s only a motel with very simple breakfast.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Alanfrom Washington, DC

Non Descript

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
No hot water for first night, no rebate. Further from downtown than desired.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Frida Marinafrom Sai Paulo

Nápoles é linda mas o hotel.... Não !

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
O hotel fica bem localizado. Esta passando por uma reforma e tem cheiro de tinta em todos os lugares. O apto cheirava a mofo e a produtos de limpeza. O cheiro era tão forte que tivemos que dormir com a porta que dá para o terraço, aberta. Reservamos um apto para a piscina mas não havia disponível . Queriam nos dar um apto voltado para a avenida que é muito movimentada. Nao recomendo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertafrom The Villages

Dismal

Posted Feb 21, 2015 on Hotels.com
The hotel was a Best Western when I booked it, but no more. It was under renovation and a mess. But the renovation seemed to consist of cosmetic changes only. There were many notices posted by management that were unsettling. If we hadn't been traveling all day and weren't so tired we would have left and found somewhere else to stay.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sandrafrom Halifax, Nova Scotia

Not great!

Posted Feb 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not bad, not great! Hotel was undergoing renovations and our room had been renovated but if I was the one paying the tradesmen I would have withheld payment until several finish items were corrected. Joints separating in the bathroom, paint pealing, fridge door disintegrating, although that's not their problem. Breakfast, well let's just say I've had better at much less pricey establishments. All culminating with no hot water on our final day there, burst pipe in the boiler room that apparently needed 24 hrs. to repair. Perhaps they haven't heard of duct tape.