Ratings based on 922 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from North Florida

Overpriced but being renovated

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: The suites were large and the staff was friendly.
The hotel has apparently changed owners and names and is being renovated. The price is way more than we paid staying previously which would have been worth it if we were in the renovated part of the hotel. Instead we were charged more to stay in the exact same rooms as last time that need some work. They should have waited until the new rooms are ready to increase the rates because it was not worth the cost! The staff were nice and helpful but the room was a little in disrepair.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Matawan, NJ

Never again !

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Close it while renovating
Location: Naples, FL is THE best place to be in Florida,m period.
I used to like this hotel for its proximity to the freeway and large rooms. But now the hotel is under renovation, the small number of rooms that are available are dated and not really worth the trouble. I have changed 4 rooms until I found one that had both quiet fridge and acceptable ( NOT good ! ) wireless service. Ice machines not working, whole wings under construction and you have to pass through them, one has to compete with staff and workers for the elevator, I did not even venture to the pool area, not sure if it still works or not. I did not even feel safe in a construction site at night. If that would be $30/night I would have probably said what can you expect for the price, but I paid almost $100/night ( I was there 4 nights ). The staff is probably used with people complaining, the front desk offered to cancel my reservation at some point which I would have taken if it was not 7pm on July 3rd ( and me bone tired ) so the only acceptable mark the hotel gets is with its staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 2, 2015
Pros: Clean
Location: Didn't explore really
Thought the room was set up nicely and it was clean. Staff was friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Klaus-Dieter

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

OK för en natt

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
OK hotell nära till motorvägen eller 41:an. Borde genomgå en större renovering kan man tycka. Mer än en natt skulle jag inte stanna här.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by michael from carrollton

I'll go back.

Posted Apr 17, 2015 on Hotels
I.ve read some realy bad reviews about this hotel the last 4 months. Here.s the facts. They have the same owner and are in the middle of a 8 million dollar top tp bottom rehab and remodel. They have 200 rooms but are only renting 63, all others are being totally redone. They have tried to keep the noisy work as far away from rented rooms as possible. The goal is to upgrade to Best Western Plus. All help are great. By the way I have stayed here for a week the last 4 years, so I know this place.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gut und günstig

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Das Hotel wurde offensichtlich renoviert während wir dort waren. Es war sehr wenige Besucher untergebracht. Die Zimmer waren jedoch sauber und auch nicht übermäßig abgewohnt. Sehr gut ist das Frühstück mit viel Auswahl.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by stuart

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 12, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Albert from The Villages, Fl.

A place to stay

Posted Apr 10, 2015 on Hotels
My wife and I have stayed at this Hotel before (formerly The Best Western) the interior is currently under restoration, the room was a comfortable size, an off room bathroom meaning when I got up I didn't disturb my sleeping wife, quite a bit of mold in corners of the bathroom floor. The breakfast room is very large and can accommodate many guest, the breakfast fare was the usual found in most 2-3 star hotels.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mark from Copenhagen

Clean and good hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2015 on Hotels
We stayed here on our way to Miami. Very clean hotel, and very good staff. Breakfast is also very good.