Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Argentina

Hotel comodo y limpio cerca de la estacion de tren

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Muy buena atencion, desayuno bueno, habitacion comoda y limpia.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by giancarlofrom S. Maria Capua Vetere

Una notte difficoltosa in albergo

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Sono arrivato in Hotel il giorno 26 dicembre alle ore 15,30. Dopo poco sono uscito, lasciando in camera il mio maglione, l-unico che avevo con me e che indossavo quando sono giunto in hotel. Quando sono partito il giorno 27 alle 5,00 del mattino, mi sono accorto che il maglione era scomparso. Ho telefonato allora alla Reception dell-albergo e ho avuto molte difficolt' a farmi credere. Questo mi [ dispiaciuto moltissimo, in quanto sono un professore e la mia parola non credo che debba essere messa in dubbio neppure lontanamente. Andavo di fretto, infatti dovevo prendere un aereo e non ho potuto approfondire la cosa. Detto questo, non credo che ritorner; mai pi\ in quell-albergo. Non lo dico per il valore del maglione, ma per il fatto che non sono stato nemmeno creduto. Con cordialit', Giancarlo Bova
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roma

Vicino alla stazione

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Se il letto matrimoniale fosse fornito da un materasso unico, sarebbe perfetto. Qualita-prezzo, ottimo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stephenfrom Glasgow

Wasn't allowed to check in where I booked!

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot tell you about my stay in the hotel I booked, because when I arrived, I was told there was a "problem" and had been booked into the hotel next door (which I was told was of the same quality and standard"). There was nothing I could do, as I was stranded in a different country on a Friday night and had no other option. The hotel I booked looked lovely on the website, and the hotel next door "Cavour" was certainly not of the standard of hotel I was expecting to stay in. Whilst the staff in Hotel Cavour were friendly and accommodating, the quality of the hotel I was transferred to was not the same.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Firangizfrom Azerbaijan

Xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was disappointed when they informed that they are not able to give me a room and they had some problems and they sent me to other hotel near by. And i did not like the manner of speaking of the young man in recieption
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel convenient for Central Station.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
I chose this hotel for its convenient location near to Central Station and the bus station for a two night stay. The entrance is not right on the street but it didn't take long to find in the corner of the courtyard. The room was clean and comfortable and I would stay here again for its location which enabled me to get around Naples on public transport and explore the nearby historical centre by foot.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Harderwijk

Redelijk hotel, dicht bij het station

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Pros: Het hotel was erg dicht bij het station, handig als je op doorreis bent of naar Pompei/Vesuvius/Amalfikust gaat.
Cons: Alles was ouderwets en deed een klein beetje viezig aan.
Location: Centrum was 10-15 minuten lopen. Station waar alle bussen en (lokale) treinen aankomen 0-5 minuten lopen. Vanuit daar 30-45 minuten naar Pompei.
Het hotel is voor Napelse begrippen redelijk goedkoop. Het hotel zit in een rumourige buurt maar wel achter in het gebouw, daardoor heb je weinig last van het geluid. Het hotel deed een beetje smoezelig aan. Het was niet vies, maar ik liep er ook niet van harte op mijn blote voeten rond. Dit kwam ook doordat alle spullen een beetje gedateerd waren. Een nieuwe sprei ipv een oudgele zou de hele kamer al fijner aandoen. Het oude centrum is ongeveer 10-15 minuten lopen. Kortom het is een prima hotel voor de prijsklasse, maar verwacht geen schitterend hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

行動するには最適な場所です

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
駅やバス停に近いので移動する際に大変便利でした。ただし、駅周辺はやはり治安があまりよろしくないようです。あまり夜に出歩かない方がいいように思えます。ホテル内は古そうですが、清潔に掃除されていますので、特に不満はなかったです。ホテルの従業員の方も皆さん親切です。ホテルに入る際に大きな門を通っていくのですが、夜には鍵が閉まるので鍵は必ず持って出歩いてください。(インターホンはあります)門から中に入ると、特にホテルの看板は出ていませんので、他のアパートもあってわかりにくいです。門を入って突き当り左手の階段を上り、2階がホテルのロビーです。エレベーターはありますが10セント入れる必要があります。
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com