Ratings based on 323 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom miami fl

Good place with lots of space ... Little far away.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
You will not find a better value. 2 bedrooms with family room, kitchen, and lanai... Good value... With a decent view. Much better than a hotel room all cramped in. Air conditioning was broke the first day and ad had a sofa bed included. No sofa bed in the suite.. O well... On both negatives. They didn't offer anything for the trouble. Although, overall things happen and I still really liked the place. Still recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great price in historical marco

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Very nice we stayed in a 2 bed 2 bath suite w full kitchen great w my elderly parents to have option to cook breakfast in and have nice living area plus porch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom North Dakota

Great hotel for a family get together.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and, the age and charm of the hotel. Plenty of parking.
Cons: Nothing comes to mind.
Location: A little of the main drag, however, it is easy to get to, and easy get around from the hotel. Can access everything easily.
We were pleasantly surprised during our recent one week stay at the Olde Marco Inn. Our family required a two bedroom suite and the room was more than adequate. All the rooms within the suite including the kitchen area and bathrooms were clean and well kept. The age and charm of the hotel definitely beat a lot of the newer more expensive facilities we have stayed in. We would certainly stay here again and will recommend it to our friends.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, quiet, comfortable but not close to beach.

Posted Nov 28, 2014
We enjoyed the comfortable beds & large living space for s family of 4. We were hoping to be closer to the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice quiet hotel

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet. Within a short walk to several restaurants.
Cons: Hotel staff acted like it was an imposition to wait on you. Hotel laundry, ice machine and office closed early.
Location: Snook Inn is very close by.
We had an updated room and it was very nice. The area is very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergen cty. NJ

Fla revisit

Posted Nov 19, 2014
we liked it very much. Had a corner unit w/screened balcony & morning sun. Beautiful landscaping. pool area excellent /shade. Actually 4 restaurants within 200 feet of our room, but only used 2 of them. 3 others within short walking distance. Only drawback, not on beach. Quiet. We are not fans of 15 story hotels so this was great. Unit had 2 separate b/r 's so had friends come to stay for a portion of time which was great. We previously lived in Florida, but no where as nice as this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Nice hotel, some street noise on lanai, but 2-bedroom suite was comfortable, furniture in good condition.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Weston, FL

Fantastic Experience

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The suite was spacious and clean. The neighborhood is very quaint and quiet. Terrific location and value! We will be back soon.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Away from beaches in a quiet area

Posted Sep 25, 2014
Pros: Quiet position
Location: Not ideal for the beach and the waters edge not easily accessed. Bike rentals nearby.
As we went in September the hotel was deadly quiet so cannot comment on peak season. We had the outdoor pool to ourselves and hardly ever saw anyone around the complex. The suite we had was very comfortable. The hotel Bistro was closed for holiday so cannot comment. We enjoyed our stay.