Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca raton, florida

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2014
The days we stayed there, the person at the front desk was inattentive and did not look like she was happy to be there. Upon check-in she was cleaning out her purse and another time when we came in for change, she was smoking on the patio. The day we were checking out, a different lady was at the front desk and she was much nicer and very pleasant to deal with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Fl.

It is a nice hotel, very clean and spacious.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The Suite is nice because it has 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms with TV. There is also another TV in the living room.
It was a good experience to stay in this hotel. It was quiet, clean and spacious. I went with my family, and we enjoyed staying in this hotel. The beach, supermarket and stores are nearby. Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic

Posted Jul 21, 2014
This hotel is so beautiful. The rooms are spacious and tropical. Super clean. The grounds are lush and beautiful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Great hotel in historic area

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: The screened in porch was delightfully large and was a great place to relax in in the morning.
Location: Marco Island is a beautiful spot on the Gulf/Caribbean. Everglades is close by
Booked into hotel and had a delightful experience. Apartment was 2 bedrooms; master bedroom had a great very comfortable king-sized bed. We were here for a meeting, so we had to travel down to the Marriott for that during the day. Our time here was so good, we extended our trip by a day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Nice Stay!

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: Clean, spacious, nice beds, perfect for a family weekend getaway.
Location: Beach, beach, beach!
Very comfortable rooms with full kitchen! Clean and spacious! Dishes were not as clean as I would've preferred but overall, it was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Carmichael, CA

Great place to stay

Posted Jun 16, 2014
Pros: Great
Cons: N/A
Rooms were clean large and the beds soft. The only drawback was my fault. I went on an Eco Tour to see Manatees and alligators. I thought we would be going through the everglades, but we ended up going through some canals. We did see Manatees, but just not in the wild.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Todd from Naples FL

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
These are large spacious rooms, the views are great, and there are shops and restaurants in walking distance. I saw a few complaints in the reviews but I think those folks are just way too picky. Perfect place to stay. You have to drive a bit to the beaches but for the price compared to the beach resorts this place is perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Marco from Roswell, GA

Excellent Hotel(Condo)

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: Room is very big, two bath and two rooms is really nice for those with kids. Full kitchen helps a lot as well. Excellent choice! Glad we choose it!
Cons: Based on all other hotels we have stayed in Marco Island, not much to improve, it depends on each people's expectations about a place to stay.
Location: Marco Island is a small island so everything is near by. Or, if want to drive 15 minutes more, can easy go to Naples for more choices.
We have to drive to the beach(very easy) but all is compensated by the Hotel facilities and amenities. when we get there we 'forget' about everything and makes every second count! can't wait to plan out next trip.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by mike from florida

Close to areas of interest

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Average Hotel, small pool, no food on site