Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo hotel in ottima posizione

Posted Jan 14, 2015
Ottima posizione (quartiere elegante, comodissimo sia per il centro che per il lungomare), personale gentilissimo, camera comoda, grande e accogliente, Pulitissimi sia camera sia bagno.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Sorprendendente bello

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Bello, pulito, tecnologico, centrale, vicino a tutto. Vivamente consigliato
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gepflegtes Hotel, zentral gelegen.

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Das Hotel ist ideal, um von dort die Stadt zu Fuß kennen zu lernen. Freundlicher Service, sehr sauber und gepflegt, schöne Aufenthaltsraum, WLAN in allen Räumen. Das Frühstücksbuffet könnte für deutsche Verhältnisse etwas reichhaltiger ausfallen, der Espresso kommt an die Qualität der umliegenden Cafés nicht heran. Gleichwohl werde ich das Hotel bei meinem nächsten Aufenthalt wieder auswählen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston,MA

Nice hotel. Good Location. Small shower!!!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Location! Clean. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Free Wifi. Free breakfast. Near bus station to get to Garibaldi square/train station.
Cons: THE SHOWER!!! ..... seriously deficient for a decent, nice hotel, in an upscale neighborhood.
Location: We used this as a starting point for a day trip to Sorrento & Positano. From hotel, bus to Garibaldi train station, train to Sorrento, bus to Positano
Stayed for 3 nights in November. Overall hotel stay was good and we were happy with it. Great location! Surrounded by high end stores. Comfortable bed. Spacious room. Bathroom was a good size, stand up shower was SMALL, no tub. The size of the shower was our biggest complaint about the room. There's not enough room in the shower to turn around in. I needed to soap up and shampoo my hair with the shower curtain open so that I didn't touch the walls or curtain as that grosses me out a bit. We never felt unsafe in the hotel, but I did notice on two of our three nights there that there was no hotel staff in sight when we entered the lobby/front desk area in the evening after dinner and the main entrance was wide open for anyone to walk in.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Cool situation parfaite

Posted Nov 12, 2014
WE comme rêve, idéal pour décompresser Situation parfaite et on vous aide Vous êtes à Naples acceptez aussi de ne pas vous garer dans la cour Une critique : petit déjeuner pas assez vite réapprovisionné
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kirillfrom Stockholm

Bra hotell i smeten

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helhetsintryck är väldigt bra. Hjälpsam personal som svarar p alla frågor. Hotellet ligger väldigt bra i smeten, men man har bekymmer om man kommer med bil. Hotellet ligger på väldigt small gata, där man får inte åka efter 19.00. Man får parkera i hotellets garage för kostnad 20Euro + tax. Dyrt, men bättre att göra det då det är omöjligt att parkera i Neapel. Rummet har alla faciliteter, wifi är gratis och fungerar bra. Frukosten är OK, men utan det lilla extra. Hotell rekommenderas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A Razmafrom Chicago, ill

Prime location

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Prime location by all the best shops and restaurants. Easy walk to seaside would return next time when in Naples..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel on a very narrow street.

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Quiet hotel. Close to waterfront and lots of restaurants and shopping.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm oasis in a busy city

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Wonderful stay. Would return in a heartbeat. Calm, elegant place with efficient but unobtrusive staff. Great breakfast buffet and room was delightful. Loved it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best bed I've slept on in almost any hotel, and really nicely furnished room and bathroom. Location felt very safe and had good areas to walk around and sites to see nearby. Two complaints: first, the wifi didn't work in our room. We were in a remote corner and when we asked at the desk the employee dismissively told us that was impossible. Wifi worked fine in the lobby on the very same devices, so you do the math. Second, breakfast food quality was fine but terribly understaffed, so we didn't get our coffees until about ten minutes after we had finished eating and were sitting throughout the meal with the dirty dishes of the folks who used the table before us. Nevertheless, for the room comfort, location, and price, I would happily return.