Ratings based on 623 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

Exceptional comfort and welcome

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Following visits to Naples, Pompeii and Capri, we always looked forward to returning to our comfortable suite. Our only regret was thé inconsistant connections to Internet & Wifi. I shall be VERY happy if you would send me thé name of your suppliérs of pillows & bed linen, both of which were very high quality - please !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom London

Good city hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Pros: Central location.
Cons: One or two staff attitudes; menu could be better.
Location: Lots of interesting things in the centro storico. But very easy access to the station for Pompeii and Ercolano, Salerno and Sorrento.
Excellent hotel, well located within easy reach of all downtown facilities and central for a range of more widely dispersed sights as well as the station and ferry terminals. Restaurant was good although the menu was a bit limited, but the food was good. Staff were generally pleasant although occasionally a little dismissive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bristol, UK

Convenient hotel near centre.

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Bar area, breakfast area and breakfast
Location: Walking distance to the local train station
Conveniently located off a very busy road and near the train station for Sorrento. The buffet breakfast was very average. The bar is gloomy and lacks atmosphere. The other spaces were delightful. Some interesting art on the walls.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

Perfect hotel in Naples

Posted Apr 19, 2015
My partner and I have just returned from 3 nights staying at the Palazzo Caracciolo in Napoli. The Hotel itself was faultless, beautiful decor, friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable rooms (ours was a superior double which had a balcony overlooking the courtyard). The included breakfast was good, a varied choice from hot to cold. A pretty standard breakfast but by no means anything to complain about. My one fault would be the location, though my partner and I love to walk so it gave us the chance to explore the more urban parts of Naples (which is a must). It was however a good 45min walk to the harbour and resturants, though we didn't mind this as we were closer to the musems and history of Naples. The hotel was overall fantastic and I would definitely recommend it to anyone looking for a trip that discovers both sides of the wonderfully diverse Naples.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England Essex

Very nice hotel!

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: Lovely ambiance, very quiet. Comfy seating, restaurant and bar. Nice large bedroom with lots of room for 2 people.
Cons: Glasses used in room were not washed daily. Also toilet tissue was not replenished....ran out on last day and had to use tissue from the tissue box!
Location: Great location, everything within walking distance.....shopping, restaurants, train station, harbour and points of interest. Airport only 15-20min.
Stayed 3 nights...no complaints! Throughly enjoyed!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ASTI

Ristrutturazione dell'immobile esemplare

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: L'ottima disponibilità dei dipendenti a risolvere ogni richiesta e trovare le opportune soluzioni a favore della clientela
Location: Posizione accettabile dell'Hotel se uscendo ci si dirige verso Via Foria (sinistra), negativo il percorso verso la Stazione Centrale (destra)
Esperienza già provata in passato in modo positivo. Ho con piacere notato che tutto il centro storico come pure i mezzi di trasporto sia in metropolitana che in autobus potrebbero far invidia alle migliori città specialmente per la pulizia che smentisce ogni vecchio pregiudizio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Comfortabel en verzorgd

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Prima kamer, ruime badkamer, rustig, schoon, verzorgd.
Location: Aan de rand van de oude stad, 10 minuten lopen van het station en de bus naar het vliegveld (Alibus).
Een erg prettig hotel, prima kamer met ruime badkamer. Alles schoon, netjes en verzorgd. Ligt vlakbij de oude stad. Wat verder als je naar Chiaia wilt. Geheel onverwacht had men op de kamer een verrassing bezorgd ivm mijn verjaardag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Ho trascorso 4 giorni bellissimi hotel da ritornarci mangiato divinamente colazione super abbondante dal salato al dolce camera confortevole 2 tv ma un neo l ho trovato...un giorno mi accorgo che non.avevano lavato la vasca...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Good situation as base to explore surrounding area

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Beautiful clean hotel perfect as base, lovely to come back to after days full of activities and exploring surrounding sights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Hotel, dichtbij het station en in het oude centrum

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Ligging en service van personeel.
Cons: Bad vervangen voor inloop douche.
Location: Locatie is super centraal, binnen 2 km van alle stads activiteiten.
Achter een grote grijze gevel een modern en prettig ogend hotel, kamers goed en netjes ingericht. Heerlijke bedden, maar kamers aan de voorzijde hebben (bij geopende ramen) last van het passerende verkeer. Douche in bad is niet voor iedereen geschikt, maar weet niet of alle kamers dit hebben. Service, hygieene en personeel prima, zou hier zeker weer boeken. Wifi ontvangst was goed alleen de connectie met internet en snelheid niet altijd gewaarborgd.