Ratings based on 608 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ASTI

Ristrutturazione dell'immobile esemplare

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: L'ottima disponibilità dei dipendenti a risolvere ogni richiesta e trovare le opportune soluzioni a favore della clientela
Location: Posizione accettabile dell'Hotel se uscendo ci si dirige verso Via Foria (sinistra), negativo il percorso verso la Stazione Centrale (destra)
Esperienza già provata in passato in modo positivo. Ho con piacere notato che tutto il centro storico come pure i mezzi di trasporto sia in metropolitana che in autobus potrebbero far invidia alle migliori città specialmente per la pulizia che smentisce ogni vecchio pregiudizio
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Amsterdam

Comfortabel en verzorgd

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Prima kamer, ruime badkamer, rustig, schoon, verzorgd.
Location: Aan de rand van de oude stad, 10 minuten lopen van het station en de bus naar het vliegveld (Alibus).
Een erg prettig hotel, prima kamer met ruime badkamer. Alles schoon, netjes en verzorgd. Ligt vlakbij de oude stad. Wat verder als je naar Chiaia wilt. Geheel onverwacht had men op de kamer een verrassing bezorgd ivm mijn verjaardag.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Albergo a due passi dal centro storico

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Ho trascorso 4 giorni bellissimi hotel da ritornarci mangiato divinamente colazione super abbondante dal salato al dolce camera confortevole 2 tv ma un neo l ho trovato...un giorno mi accorgo che non.avevano lavato la vasca...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Gloucestershire

Good situation as base to explore surrounding area

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Beautiful clean hotel perfect as base, lovely to come back to after days full of activities and exploring surrounding sights
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delft

Hotel, dichtbij het station en in het oude centrum

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Ligging en service van personeel.
Cons: Bad vervangen voor inloop douche.
Location: Locatie is super centraal, binnen 2 km van alle stads activiteiten.
Achter een grote grijze gevel een modern en prettig ogend hotel, kamers goed en netjes ingericht. Heerlijke bedden, maar kamers aan de voorzijde hebben (bij geopende ramen) last van het passerende verkeer. Douche in bad is niet voor iedereen geschikt, maar weet niet of alle kamers dit hebben. Service, hygieene en personeel prima, zou hier zeker weer boeken. Wifi ontvangst was goed alleen de connectie met internet en snelheid niet altijd gewaarborgd.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Bayern, Dinkelsbühl

Sehr stilvolles Hotel in der Nähe vom Zentrum.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Pros: Die zentrale Lage. Die ruhige Atmosphäre.
Location: Es befindet sich in der Nähe vom Zentrum und man kann einige Sehenswürdigkeiten zu Fuß erreichen, z.B. das Archäologische Museum, verschiedene Kirchen
Wir konnten von der Haltestelle des Alibus, der uns vom Flughafen ins Zentrum brachte zum Hotel laufen .Von dort aus ins Zentrum war es nicht weit. Wir hatten ein Zimmer zum Hof hinaus, wo es sehr ruhig war. Die Zimmer sind nicht sehr groß- aber es war alles sauber.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Ottimo albergo anche se in una zona un po' degradata
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom France

Nice hotel just in Naples' Historic Centre

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Very good location. A nicely converted palazzo, it was an interesting building but also comfortable.
Cons: Not a lot.
Location: It's on the edge of the Historic Centre of Naples, so a minute's walk sees you in the classic narrow, hectic streets which you'd expect of it.
Booked through Expedia it was very good value. The only disappointment was not so much that breakfast wasn't included in the price but that we didn't know. The staff were very friendly and competent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Montreal, Quebec

central location, great reception, very nice hotel

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: It might sounds strange, but, considering the hotel luxury versus price, everything was perfect.
Cons: A closet to hang clothes for longer stays & an alarm clock.
Location: We were on our way to Sorrento. We were in Naples for 30 hours and packed in a great amount of walking. All the churches and restaurants!
After reading the reviews on the hotel, my standards were raised before our visit. the whole experience was very nice and we were impressed with everything. The staff were all helpful and accommodating. There are many different areas to lounge in. The breakfast buffet was great. The thing to know is that a deluxe room in Europe is just a wee bit larger than a normal room, just room enough for a folding bed. We switched to a family room ... which have two separate connecting rooms with 2 bathrooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnifico hotel, pero no en el mejor barrio.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Habitación limipia, todo rehabilitado, estupendo patio interior como agradable zona de estar. Buen restaurante y buena comida. Servicio correcto.
Cons: El servicio en el restaurante es más bien lento pero compensan los platos si no tienes prisa.
Location: No es la mejor ubicación de Nápoles. Barrio degradado y sin servicios comunes como restaurantes, sólo pequeños puestos callejeros. No está a la altura
Seis dias en Napoles en este magnífico hotel situado en un barrio que no le corresponde.