Ratings based on 293 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Hellhörig und dreckig

Posted Feb 21, 2015
Pros: Rezeption
Cons: Kategorie auf 3 Sterne senken
Location: In Schlagdistanz zum Piazza Municipal und zum Hafen. Leider wird in Neapel überall gebaut, sodass man in der Nähe eigentlich nur gut Pizza essen kann.
Beim Aufenthalt von 3 Nächten musste jeden Tag das Zimmer gewechselt werden. Unser erster Raum war von Gestank geprägt. Nach Reklamation erhielten wir einen Ersatz. Am zweiten Abend mussten wir auf Grund der Vollbelegung wieder in diesen Raum zurückkehren. Man versichterte uns, dass das PRoblem behoben wurde - leider nicht. Es war ein behindertengerechtes Bad, welches für körperlich gesunde Menschen absolut unpraktikabel ist. Die Abflüsse müffelten und der Raum hatte neben den hygienischen auch noch elektrische Möngel (kaputte Steckdosen). Am letzten Abend dann ein heller Raum zur Straße mit 2 großen Fenstern (wahrscheinlich einer der besseren Zimmer des Hotels). DIe quasi nicht vorhandene Fensterisolation brachte den STraßenlärm direkt mit ins Bett. Morgens wurde man dann entweder von der Kirche links oder von der Kirche auf der gegenüberliegenden Straßenseite geweckt. Auch in diesem besseren Zimmer waren Duschkopf und Abluftfilter verdreckt. 4 Sterne sind in Italien offensichtlich sehr dehnbar.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hübsch Stadt nähe

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Es war sehr zentral und gemütlich alles ab zulaufen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Saint Quentin en Yvelines

Un tres bon hôtel très bien situé

Posted Jan 4, 2015
Pros: La qualité du service et le petit déjeuné
Cons: Une chambre bien entretenue, des progrès à faire dans le nettoyage
un hôtel très bien situé pour visiter Naples et la région , un point très positif avec un petit déjeuné excellent et très varié , un arrêt de bus au pied de l'hôtel qui permet de de rejoindre la gare et tous les quartier de Naples , très pratique. Un personnel très agréable et qui parle très bien le Français
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Naples

hotel parfaitement situé

Posted Jan 2, 2015
Pros: Son côté intime et personnel
Cons: rien à redire
Location: le centre ville et les places municipio et plebiscito sont toutes proches ainsi que les grandes artères commerciales
Le mois de décembre à Naples surtout la pèriode de Noël est particulière le 25/12 il faut savoir que beaucoup de restaurants sont fermés et que les monuments à part les églises ne sont ouvert que le matin voir complètement fermés La ville de Naples est très agréable en cette saison et les sites comme Herculanum et Pompéi sont super à visiter car pas de foule ou de queue désagréables. Un séjour de 5 jours durant lequel nous avons fait presque tout à pied et nous avons même pu profiter de Capri
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Goed en netjes.Badkamer kunnen een beurd gebruiken

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Pros: Ontbijt was goed en de kamer was ruim en netjes. receptie was ook leuk en wifi op de kamers was ideaal
Cons: De badkamer
Location: Goede verbinding met de openbaar vervoer
Leuk hotel op een goede locatie. Lekkere restaurants in de buurt. alles op loopafstand
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kimiofrom 横浜

町のどこも徒歩圏、交通も至便、朝食良し

Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
ヌオーボ城のすぐ近くにあり、徒歩でどこでも行けました。部屋もきれい。ホテルの目の前はR2のバス停があり、駅まで行くのも至便。朝食は品数が多くとてもおいしかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Takatsugufrom 日本

満足度の高いホテルです

Posted Nov 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
部屋も広く、内装もよくてバスタブも大きめで快適でした。 スタッフも親切です。
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 東京都

不潔なホテル

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: レセプションのスタッフが親切でした。
Cons: シャワーブースのリノベーションと掃除
Location: ナポリは北の都市と比較して余りの汚さに驚きました。 ホテル近くの宮殿、ヌオーボ城、たまご城、あまりの汚さにガッカリでした。 ケーブルカーで登ったサントエルモ城からの眺望は最高でした。
11月4日から4泊しました。レセプションのスタッフは感じが良く色々情報を下さいましたが、部屋の汚さには閉口しました。 部屋のあちこちに汚れた綿ぼこりの塊がいくつもあり、宿泊中その綿ぼこりの塊はそのままありました。 シャワーブースの汚さと排水管の詰まりなのかシャワー中はお湯を止めながら浴びないとどんどん足元に溜まってしまいました。 固定のシャワーとハンドシャワーのヘッドは黒ずみカルシュウムでガチガチに固まっており、毎回気持ち悪い思いをしました。 ベッドは古く硬く、幅が狭く寝返り時には毎回気を付ける有様でした。 I don't recommend this hotel, because absolutely not clean and not valuable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Raouffrom Stockholm

Definitely recommendable!

Posted Nov 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice and clean room, very friendly and helpful staff, a very decent breakfast. The hotel is perhaps not situated in the most classy area, but certainly not in the worst either. It's located in walking distance from the harbour, where the ferries to Capri is found. What more can a guest ask for? If it weren't for one incident when the maid opened the door, without knocking, while I was nude in the bed, this hotel would score absolute top.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for taking some time to write a review. We're glad that you appreciated the location, our clean and comfortable rooms, our breakfast and the quality of the staff. We apologize for the awkward incident with the maid, it was probably due to a malfunction of the system employed to detect the presence or the absence of room occupants. We hope to see you again here in Naples!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for taking some time to write a review. We're glad that you appreciated the location, our clean and comfortable rooms, our breakfast and the quality of the staff. We apologize for the awkward incident with the maid, it was probably due to a malfunction of the system employed to detect the presence or the absence of room occupants. We’re looking forward to having you back here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Sir, thank you for taking some time to write a review. We're glad that you appreciated the location, our clean and comfortable rooms, our breakfast and the quality of the staff. We apologize for the awkward incident with the maid, it was probably due to a malfunction of the system employed to detect the presence or the absence of room occupants. We hope to see you again here in Naples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brettfrom Cheltenham, UK

Nice Naples Hotel.

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good hotel, very central with a nice breakfast. Free wifi is a bit touch and go (slow) , but all in all would recommend. We stayed for 4 nights.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 2, 2015 by Paolo, Hotel Management
Dear Brett, thank you for your review. We’re glad that you appreciated your stay here at Palazzo Turchini. We’re sorry for the wi-fi but during those days we had problems with the wireless signal. Now we have restored the whole system and the free wi-fi is faster than ever. We’re looking forward to have you back here soon.