Ratings based on 328 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Yoel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lovefrom Florida

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
My kids and I went for 2 days to Naples. The hotel was nice, clean and spacious. The breakfast was ok, my kids had a good time in the Restaurent and the pool which had a bar and mini Restaurent. The fact that we can order food from our bedroom was a plus. The staff are very polite. I will go back with the kids next month and they already asked for the same hotel. Keep the good work!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Pennyfrom Boca Raton

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was nice and for the rate it was worth it. I would go again as my Husband and I play golf and it was right on a golf course. Our room was very clean. Only thing I thought was silly was the breakfast setup - Signs not very good telling you where to go for the free continental breakfast and several people walked into the buffet you have to pay for including us and they kick you out which I understand but kinda makes you feel silly. They didn't try to sell it instead just sends you across the way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Irma

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Not a bad hotel for the price. Decent location...beach is within a few miles. Ok pool with bar. So so breakfast. Rooms are adequate and come with a fridge.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brandon/ Aliciafrom Fl

Worst Customer Service

Posted Aug 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I am sad to say my spouse and I won't be staying at this hotel anymore. Overall the hotel is great . But I got $100 stolen. Either from housekeepers or management . Shortly after checking out I called the hotel to tell them I left money in a dresser. The front desk agent Maggie seemed like she was rushing me and asked me to call back in 15 mins,after calling back in 20 mins she told me that they checked the room 3 times that they couldn't find anything . Not one time did she apologize to me and told me I had an attitude . Not one time did she say they would look into it just straight rude . I will never stay in a choice hotel again . I had lost keys once at a hotel and there accommodations excelled . The general manager was just as rude her name is Sharon . I am just so in shock I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone . Or at least don't forget anything . I was a loyal customer for over 2 years.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was not modern but was very clean and the staff was polite and helpful. My husband loved the golf course, it was a very reasonable price. Location is not on the beach but close enough!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Needs help

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
The first room assigned so badly of mold and stench that we had to ask to be moved. They were really nice about the move. It was obvious that they had sprayed before offering 2 different rooms a few doors down, but still it was better than the first place. Overall, the place was rundown and old. The breakfast was saved by a waffle maker, otherwise not so great. The yogurt, though taken out of an icy container, was warm. I was afraid to eat it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was expecting something more updated. But it was clean, at least