Ratings based on 499 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2014
It was a great hotel. Friendly staff. My family and I enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely clean hotwl

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Clean and felt welcome , great break fast choice Great pool wished I could of stayed longer
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel and great service's...

Posted Aug 8, 2014
It was a nice hotel, very clean pool, close to the beach and stores...
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Franklin Lakes NJ

Progress, not perfection.

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Location, peace and quiet and maid service were wonderful.
Cons: Air conditioner needs replacing & more dehumidifying so your clothes aren't soaked from moisture. Fix bathrooms:water pressure, air exhaust & toilets
Location: Location is ideal--close to all Naples attractions and right on Hwy 41 to get to Estero, Bonita Spr, Ft Myers Airport,etc
The air conditioner sounded like a 747 idling in the room. The toilet seal on the bottom was not seated properly so the room smelled like...(bad). However, they are refurbishing the place and the staff is very attentive. The location is perfect for access to Naples. Most people staying there were from Europe and they were quiet and polite...that counts for a perfect 10 in that department. The breakfast is not good and the restaurant needs to be schooled by "Restaurant Impossible" as soon as possible. Other than what has been outlined, believe it or not, it served the purpose: clean, super convenient and quiet. The other things I mentioned, management should be able to fix in time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the garbage

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it down and rebuild
Location: Location was okay
We'll not use Expedia again. We felt totally blindsided by the condition and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Good accommodations close to the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean, clear and close to the beach.
Cons: Too many children at the pool. Perhaps if it's made more adult/retired/senior friendly.
Location: Close to the beach, to the pier, restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy store, zoo, and nature's preserve.
The hotel staff agreed to change my original room located on the second floor to a similar room on the first floor because of my age (senior, age 69, and physical disability) and difficulty climbing stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Great stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We'd recommend or stay here again ourselves. Clean, convenient, and located near (a short drive) a great beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value our hotel guests' opinion! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are conveniently located to many of Naples area attractions including the beautiful beach! Our rooms are clean and spacious with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker! We ask that you write a review about your stay on TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by dawn barnett from new port richey

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Notthing!
Cons: Nicer people greeting your at the check in... And kind people in house keeping, Ms.maria to learn to be nice to others.
While checking in receptionist was rude. Phone in room did not work... Towels were like sand paper, blow dryer kept falling off wall... Pool was dirty...food was terrible I would never stay in this hotel again...even if it was free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Dawn, We want to let you know how disappointed we were when we saw your review! We want to apologize that we did not meet your expectations! Guest satisfaction is our main priority! Many of our hotel guests compliment us on our friendly, helpful staff! We have many guests that stay with us repeatedly for the great customer service, clean rooms, tasty options in the breakfast buffet, the heated pool and the beautiful, vibrant gardens! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Had a very nice stay, roomy and very clean. Was the perfect place for a girls weekend, close to the beach and 5th Ave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! It sounds like the girl's weekend was a success! We are conveniently located to many of Naples areas attractions including the beach! We ask that you write a review about your stay with us at TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you and your friends soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pictures on internet are accurate

Posted May 28, 2014
Quiet room, beautiful pool, great breakfast for free, did not try restaurant. Bathroom needs to be updated but the day we left they were starting a three and a half month project to remodel ALL the rooms. Good location, mile to downtown and mile to the ocean Will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We ask that you write a review about your stay on TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations