Ratings based on 467 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Next to the garbage

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Take it down and rebuild
Location: Location was okay
We'll not use Expedia again. We felt totally blindsided by the condition and room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Florida

Good accommodations close to the beach.

Posted Jul 8, 2014
Pros: It was clean, clear and close to the beach.
Cons: Too many children at the pool. Perhaps if it's made more adult/retired/senior friendly.
Location: Close to the beach, to the pier, restaurants, grocery store, pharmacy store, zoo, and nature's preserve.
The hotel staff agreed to change my original room located on the second floor to a similar room on the first floor because of my age (senior, age 69, and physical disability) and difficulty climbing stairs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Folsom, CA

Great stay

Posted Jun 24, 2014
We'd recommend or stay here again ourselves. Clean, convenient, and located near (a short drive) a great beach.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We value our hotel guests' opinion! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We are conveniently located to many of Naples area attractions including the beautiful beach! Our rooms are clean and spacious with a fridge, microwave and coffee maker! We ask that you write a review about your stay on TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
1 out of 5
by dawn barnett from new port richey

Posted Jun 17, 2014
Pros: Notthing!
Cons: Nicer people greeting your at the check in... And kind people in house keeping, Ms.maria to learn to be nice to others.
While checking in receptionist was rude. Phone in room did not work... Towels were like sand paper, blow dryer kept falling off wall... Pool was dirty...food was terrible I would never stay in this hotel again...even if it was free!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Dawn, We want to let you know how disappointed we were when we saw your review! We want to apologize that we did not meet your expectations! Guest satisfaction is our main priority! Many of our hotel guests compliment us on our friendly, helpful staff! We have many guests that stay with us repeatedly for the great customer service, clean rooms, tasty options in the breakfast buffet, the heated pool and the beautiful, vibrant gardens! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wisconsin

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Had a very nice stay, roomy and very clean. Was the perfect place for a girls weekend, close to the beach and 5th Ave.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for the review! It sounds like the girl's weekend was a success! We are conveniently located to many of Naples areas attractions including the beach! We ask that you write a review about your stay with us at TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We look forward to seeing you and your friends soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pictures on internet are accurate

Posted May 28, 2014
Quiet room, beautiful pool, great breakfast for free, did not try restaurant. Bathroom needs to be updated but the day we left they were starting a three and a half month project to remodel ALL the rooms. Good location, mile to downtown and mile to the ocean Will definitely stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We ask that you write a review about your stay on TripAdvisor and to follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rebeca from Hialeah, FL

Excellent hotel close to the beach

Posted May 27, 2014
Excellent experience we recommend to our family and friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly Surprised

Posted May 19, 2014
The hotel grounds were much nicer than we expected. GREAT location, especially for the price. Breakfast was good and hotel restaurant/pool areas were very well kept. Beds were comfy and clean. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 3, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review! We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us! We ask that you write a review about your stay with us on TripAdvisor and follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel! We hope that you will visit us again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by izza from pembroke pines, fl

It was ok for the price

Posted May 18, 2014
Pros: The breakfast was nice
Location: It's a good 30 min walk to 5th avenue
Bed was comfortable, breakfast was good. Hotel is a little dated.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 1, 2014 by Jeanne, Hotel Management
Izza, Thank you for your review! We are happy to announce that we have started updating the hotel! We are very excited about the changes we are making to the hotel! We ask that you follow us on Facebook at Ramada Naples Hotel and to write a review about your stay on TripAdvisor! We hope to see you again soon! Thank you! Jeanne S. Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by INDI from Miami, FL

Nice and very clean rooms.

Posted May 14, 2014
Location: Really great place near downtown and restaurants
Comfortable, my family was on three different rooms all of them were clean and nice. Staff very helpful when we request a bathroom with handicap access for my uncle. Really good breakfast buffet included. Me and my family had a good time.