Ratings based on 880 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

nice hotel , very close to restaurant; ...

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Hotel staff , very professional ; the room , excellent ; bed and bath clean and comfort. you can walk to Olive garden restaurant and IHOP too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by stefanfrom Öjersjö

trivsamt i Naples.

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stort rum. Rent och fint. Prisvärt. Tråkigt område men ändå nära till centrum och naples pir. Ingen frukost på hotellet. Vi köpte med oss frukost ner till piren, väldigt trevligt såg delfiner,stingrockor och pelikaner från piren. Jättefin strand vid piren.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lassefrom dk

Et 2 stjernet hotel helt i top

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Vores store værelse med 2 dobbeltsenge, micro og køl var fremragende. Poolanlægget helt i top. Supermarked med frisk brød fra kl. 8 og mulighed for varm mad inden 19 i gåafatand ( der er ingen restaurant på hotellet). 5 th av. og strand 2 min. kørsel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent value, nice room.

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean room, updated room and value. Nice pool and spa for the price!
Other than lugging bags up to the third floor, this was a gem of a place. Clean modern rooms. IHOP right outside and close to both the beaches of Naples as well as the great Naples Zoo where you too can see that Honey Badgers just don't care!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by AMfrom Florida

Fine værelser til billige rate

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan anbefales, god services og rene værelse. God sted til prisen. Ligger ret centralt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Petra

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom öesterreich

preiswertes hotel ,zentrumsnah

Posted Oct 26, 2014
das personal war sehr zuvorkommend ,eigentlich hatte ich ein zimmer im 1 stock aber nach anfrage hat man mir ein zimmer direkt am pool gegeben.der pool ist schön und sauber. trotz nichtraucherhotel,steht eine netteraucherecke hinter dem pool zur verfügung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stefanfrom Örebro

REkommenderas

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ingen frukost finns att köpa till. Bra uppkoppling på iaf vårat rum. Bra poolområde. Ordentligt rent och fräscht. Modernt på rummet. Mycket bra värde för pengarna.