Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Under Renovation

Posted Nov 3, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel under renovation. Roadside rooms a little loud but room nice enough and good size.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Øyvind Johnsen from Bergen, Norge

Hyggelig personale

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels
Vi bodde på Residence ifjor og var godt fornøyd. Desverre ble opplevelsen denne gang ikke tilfredstillende. Hotellts resepsjon, resturant og trimrom var under oppussing og ikke tilgjengelig. Dette var vi ikke klar over da vi bestilte via Hotels.com. Frokosten ble servert i et telt ute i hagen, og hygienen her var ikke tilfredstillende. Rommet ble ikke rengjordt to ganger uten at vi ga beskjed.Rommet var ok med unntak av sofa som var nedslitt og direkte ukomfortabel å sitte i. Når du skal være en uke. så må det være totalkomfort på rommet. Kommer ikke til å bruke dette hotellet på nytt.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Jodie Velez, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at the Residence Inn Naples with us. I am very sorry our current appearance was not what you had anticipated. We strive to maintain the highest standards, not only in service, but also with regards to maintaining the overall look and feel of the hotel. Unfortunately, this sometimes requires essential renovations in our guest areas. As you noticed, we are currently undergoing a major renovation of our lobby. This area is sure to provide a highly functional space and stylish décor that meet the modern needs of our valued guests, like you. Although we fell short of meeting your expectations during your past stay, I hope you will consider Residence Inn Naples on your next visit to Naples so that we can better deliver upon the guest experience you deserve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Octobergirl from Swansea

Marriott fort laudetdale

Posted Oct 4, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel was under renovation otherwise would have given full rating as excellent - we were not advised of this
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Livermore, CA

Decent Hotel in a great location

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Location and service
Cons: Room had a funky smell (mild)
Location: close to beach and many good restaurants.
Stayed two nights, Room was good size and clean. Check-in was easy and the agent was very friendly and helpful. The service was good and breakfast was standard for a RI.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Kandy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from cincinnati

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Had a great stay!! Will go back again. Was a great place to take my pup. She was as welcome there as I was.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Leslie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Paris

Hôtel familiale

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Bon séjour dans l'ensemble notamment "social event" en semaine mais humour déplacé du personnel concernant le lit d'appoint. Dommage !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Mr. and Mrs. Sanchez from South Florida

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels
We will definitely recommend it and go again! Thank you