Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brad from Orlando, FL

Conveniently located on Hwy 41 (Tamiami Trail)

Posted Jun 17, 2013
Pros: Friendly staff, large rooms, free Internet service, enclosed air conditioning system for noise reduction, free Continental breakfast, exercise room
Cons: Pool is somewhat small. Would be difficult to enlarge given limited space.
Location: Close to 5th Ave. and Naples Pier.
Large rooms w/kitchen (fridge, range, microwave, dishwasher, sink). Free Internet service. Free Continental breakfast. Clean. Exercise room. Friendly staff. Complimentary papers (USA Today, local paper). Pool is somewhat small in size. Not far from 5th Ave., and Naples Pier. In all, excellent value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sonia from Altamonte Springs FL

Naples Residence Inn by Marriott

Posted Jun 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean, the staff were all very, very nice and we were pleasantly surprised by the size of the rooms. Breakfast was wonderful. Would definitely recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Conveniently located

Posted Mar 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
I thought the accommodations matched the price. The breakfasts were a nice bonus, as well as the managers specials.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Molly from Ohio, USA

Pleasant surprise

Posted Dec 8, 2012
Cons: No one at desk
Lots of space. Good bed. Nice breakfast. Pretty pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by myla

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

good stay

Posted Oct 19, 2012
Pros: quality of suite
Cons: no evening restaurant
Very good hotel well maintained but lack of restaurant in evenings is only issue
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning was nice. Great location. Only complaint was noisy air conditioner.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kid Silver

Very Nice Staff!!

Posted Apr 25, 2012 on Hotels.com
I liked everything about my stay except for the smoking smell that was in the room. I guess whoever stayed in the room before me couldn't take time out to go outside to smoke.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Coconut Creek, FL

Pleasant stay, expected room to be a little bigger

Posted Dec 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
First, understand that I have a family of 5 (2 kids under 3) trying to stay in a 1 BR. I wasn't expecting anything huge, but I thought the 1 BR would be a little bigger. Bed and couch bed were comfortable. Room w kitchenn was nice. Free breakfast every morning was great. Very accomodating with our early checkout. I'd stay again.... next time I will have to weigh out the 2BR as I don't kow what the price for it was at the time we stayed there.