Ratings based on 74 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kathleen from Chicago

The PERFECT hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Simply amazing ... From the service of the staff, to the beauty, design and cleanliness of the rooms ... For a european hotel, the included breakfast buffet was wonderful and included both european style (pastries/croissants/various cheeses and deli meats) but also American style (eggs, sausage, potatoes etc) with yogurts, cereal, fruits and various others ... Was wonderful and especially dining in the beautiful designed room overlooking the naples bay. If your a fitness person like me... Check out the gym... Wow ... All the latest computer/technical weight machines with "rep" display on LED screens Overall the bar of which other hotels should be measured against and I travel all over the world for work so trust me in this. It's pricey, but well worth it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dmitry from Moscow, Russia

Gem in the city

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Pros: This hotel leaves an impression of a place where the people care about what they do.
Location: Although the historical centre is not far from the hotel, we would advise to take taxi, especially if it is hot and dry.
We stayed in two rooms in August 2013. Maybe because of the lack of rains for a long time, the city was very dirty and left a very painful impression: hot and unfriendly. When we got into the hotel, it was in a total contrast to the city. Everything there, from illumination to water effects, is done in a way that the guests would be able to relax. The pool on the roof is very cosy and provides an exellent view of the bay and Vesuvius. Since we did not have any preferences with regard to dining options, and taking into account the above impression, we found it logical to dine in the hotel. And the decision proved to be very rewarding: the restaurant on the roof (having the same view) has a very inventive cuisine and excellent service, yet is far from being overpriced. When we come to Naples next time, we cannot even think of choosing another place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Kevin from London, UK

Oasis in Naples

Posted Aug 21, 2013
Pros: Terrace pool
Cons: Not the best location although convenient for the port
Location: Near the port, not much nearby
Very nice buffet breakfast with very attentive staff. The pool on the terrace is a must with amazing views of Naples and Mt Vesuvius. They have chaise lounges in the pool with jacuzzi jets. Go right after breakfast for the best sun and you may have it to yourself.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Vittorio from Dubai

Short and sweet

Posted Aug 5, 2013
Pros: Modern and comfortable atmosphere
Cons: Our stay was to short to spot any areas for improvement.
Location: Walking distance to the historical centre
My fiance and i were the guest of this hotel for just one night, however we really enjoyed our stay. Rooms are spacious and comfortable. Great amenities however the parking is a bit expensive (27 euro per day). The room we booked was a "bay view" (additional charge) however we where facing a rotting building, and the "bay" could only be seen if standing on the left hand side of the window and looking on the right. Overall experience was good and probably will be back for more (next time i will check the view before accepting the room)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eva from Nice, France

Great hotel, pity about the neiberhood

Posted Jul 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very nice, modern hotel. lovely breakfast. Helpful stuff, good fixed rate for taxi to the airport-19 Euros. Neighbourhood not so great. About 15 min walk up the hill to the center- in 34 heat it was not great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Chris from London, UK

Generally a very good hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2013
Pros: Great restaurant
Cons: Poorly maintained and unclean swimming pool
Location: Great view of Naples and Mt Vesuvius
Generally this is a very good hotel, with modern spacious rooms and a superb restaurant; however the swimming pool was poorly maintained, and unclean, with lots of visible green algae between the tiles.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Billt from Scotland

Handy for the ferry ports

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great location for Molo Beverello ferry port. We stayed here one night before we flew home, we sailed from Capri and stopped over here the night before the flight. The room was very modern and looked over Vesuvius and the Sorrento peninsula. They organised the taxi to the airport at a fixed price of 19 euro.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ryan from Oklahoma City

Honeymoon trip

Posted Jul 18, 2013
Hotels was nice! The staff was very helpful and nice. The location of the hotel was not what we were thinking. Kinda expensive for what you received. Probably wouldn't stay there again! It was clean and room was nice, but the location could have been better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by JL from New York

Nice modern hotel with good amenities

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a very nice hotel. with nice amenities. Design is modern and hip. The pool on the roofdeck had some mildew on the tiles, but the rest of the hotel was in good shape. The gym is large and has extensive equipment. The staff is friendly. The location is excellent if you need to be near the port to go to Capri. It is within a 5 minute walking distance.