Ratings based on 184 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wales

Highly recommend

Posted Feb 14, 2015
The staff were fantastic, very helpful and gave advice from best places to eat to how to get to Pompeii. The rooms were amazing and very stylish, very clean and quite. The cocktails in the bar were some of the best I ever had. I highly recommend the spa - well worth a few hours after a hard days sightseeing. The location is perfect - very easy to get to the train station and the airport bus stops 3 minutes away. It is an exclusive hotel and the restraunts reflect this. If you want a more informal option there are plenty of good restraunts in walking distance and the staff will help you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Great hotel. Location seems rough but close to all attractions. Great spa.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Never go there with teenage kids.

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Cons: WIFI
Although its a beautiful hotel, the wifi is horrible. Its painful enough as adults staying in a hotel with zero connectivity in the rooms, but try to stay there with teenage kids and no wifi - PAINFUL.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel molto bello e vicino al centro

Posted Nov 25, 2014
È stato un soggiorno molto piacevole, é la seconda volta che soggiorno in questo hotel. Se dovrò tornare a Napoli, sicuramente farò di nuovo visita al Romeo Hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Giuseppefrom Napoli

Un buon albergo ma non da 5 stelle lusso...

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Un buon hotel, ma non da 5*L, ho dormito in altri alberghi 5*L e questo non mi ha dato la stessa sensazione. Il servizio è impeccabile, tutti molto gentili e disponibili.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury hotel facing Vesuvius across the port.

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Excellent welcome at reception. All staff very helpful. Room comfortable but triumph of design over practicality. Overhead shower did not work. Excellent breakfast. Dinner very good but expensive compared with authentic cuisine in the city. Ignore criticisms of the traffic outside the hotel. It is Naples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom h

Location spot on

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Staff very pleasant and helpful, room clean tidy well appointed , room very small though , but not untypical of big European city hotels . Location perfect to walk everywhere
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Berlin

Modernes zentral gelegenes Hotel

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Der Frühstücksservice war klasse. Auch das riesige gut ausgestattete Fitnessstudio konnte überzeugen.
Cons: Der Service war für ein 5 Sterne Haus nicht angemessen. Keine persönliche Ansprache vor der Anreise und kein Flughafentransferangebot.
Location: Hotel liegt nah am Hafen und im Stadtzentrum. Restaurants, gute Einkaufsmöglichleiten und viele Sehenswürdigkeiten sind zu Fuß zu erreichen.
Wir waren für eine Woche im Hotel für einen Kurzurlaub. Der Aufenthalt war sehr angenehm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Génial !

Posted Nov 4, 2014
Magnifique hotel, très bon emplacement pour faire les visites des îles aux alentours. Mention toute particulière aux hôtesses d accueil ainsi qu au barman qui nous ont très bien accueillis.