Ratings based on 295 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent value, Beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely breakfast. Great room layout for larger family with extra spaces, and vanity area separate to bathroom.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were travelling and only needed an overnight spot. The hotel is on the highway - not near main town - but suitable for people passing through.
Rooms were very spacious - we travelled with 2 younger children and one adult child so had a room with 2 DBL beds and sofa bed. Separate lounge area was wonderful for a family - space to play and eat - as well as a well-equipped kitchenette area. Sofa bed was not particularly comfortable but suitable for 2 younger children, and acceptable due to the affordability of the room. Very friendly desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was my first time staying at a springfield suite hotel. Very good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. But the coffee is just awful.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everythng but the coffee, had to go else where for it.
Cons: Coffee
Very comfortable, staff friendly. Very clean and that is wonderful. Housekeeping very pleasant women.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced stayed here as no rooms on Marco

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pleasant stay No complaints Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Great value

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Best for short stay off of highway 75 en route to Naples,Marco Island. Limited amenities. Breakfast is good,free and included with a very reasonable room rate. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very comfortable for an on the road hotel. Very clean and comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again. The breakfast was mediocre, but I've had worse.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 2, 2014
I was traveling with my wife and my daughter. This was a perfect spa to stay. Staff was great and the room was big and extremely clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Housekeeping

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: Everything was great! Especially Carlos he was great!!
Cons: More TV channels
Location: Great!
Was not as nice. It seem as though I was bothering them or interrupting them when I needed something.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Staff wa courteous. Originally gave us room with plumbing issue and right by elevator (noisy) but moved us to new room when we pointed out our concerns.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good night sleep

Posted Nov 1, 2014
I only stayed one night. However, if I come back for an extended stay this is where I'll come.