Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent balance in quality and price!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
Very good! Appropriate to my short stay! Nice staff checkin. Breakfast is adeguate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mdiger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tarak from Akron ohio

Awesome experience

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stopped here for a night and couldn't have been more satisfied with the service.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Great little hotel

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went to visit my parents in Naples and wanted a cheap hotel that was not trash. It was very affordable and very clean. Beds were very comfortable and rooms were spacious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from coral springs, fl

Nice hotel close to the exit on I 75

Posted Jun 11, 2014
I have stayed in this hotel twice and I highly recommend it. The staff is extremely courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and the great score! Our guests rely heavily on reviews by fellow travelers. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Naples. Sincerely, Robert Colantonio General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ricky from orlando fl

Nice hotel

Posted Jun 8, 2014
Nice and clean hotel. The breakfast was less than to be desired and we went elsewhere for food. The staff was okay but did not go above and beyond for guests you would think with the price of the room they would. But the beds were comfortable and would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 27, 2014
too far away from everything. Loud guests. Kitchen couldn't keep up.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 28, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, While our location is outside the Naples downtown or beach areas, it is only a short 15 minute drive to both. Our location at I-75 exit 101 puts our guests within easy reach of the Everglades, Marco Island, Naples attractions, as well as quick access to Ft. Myers and Sanibel via I-75. I apologize that you experienced loud guests while you were here. We recently had a youth sports group staying with us that was a bit louder than normal. It also created a busy breakfast that weekend. I appreciate your taking the time to share your experiences, and hope that you will try us again if your travels take you to Naples. Sincerely, Robert Colantonio General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Place To Stay in Naples

Posted May 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, Service Staff and the Continental Breakfast was great. Definitely a reason to return.
Cons: Some way to quiet down the noise made by guests letting their doors slam shut in the early mornings..
Location: Close by to Naples town center and the Everglades
We were not looking for a place near the water, just somewhere nice, clean and close to our family. The Springhill Suites filled all of our needs very well and for the price, we couldn't have found a better place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 10, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review about your stay at our SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Naples. I am happy to hear that we met your needs and that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your comments with our team. I hope that you will return to Naples for a future visit soon! Sincerely, Robert Colantonio General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted May 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 16, 2014 by Robert, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback and the great score! Our guests rely heavily on reviews by fellow travelers. I am glad that you enjoyed your stay at our SpringHill Suites by Marriott in Naples. Sincerely, Robert Colantonio General Manager