Ratings based on 303 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

marriott a guarantee

Posted Jan 22, 2015
beautiful hotel, great receptionist, clean, comfort, what else?!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor

Very clean, new and quiet.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: It was new, clean, quiet and the room was spacious.
Cons: We were hoping for a more extensive workout room.
Location: The hotel is convenient to Naples and, for us, it was great to be right next to I-75 so we could head out toward Miami first thing in the morning.
Even though the hotel is convenient to the highway, you feel like you're in a secluded setting. The downside is that you have to drive to the other side of the highway to get food and gas. I really liked how new, clean and quiet the hotel was. We had bikes on the back of the car and it was nice being in a location where I felt they were safe. My daughter was hoping for a more extensive workout facility...they had just a couple of machines in a small room. Our room was spacious and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom São Jose dos Campos SP Brasil

Excelente opção para descanso

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Hotel muito limpo quarto excelente café da manhã muito bom. Apenas um pouco distante das atrações da cidade.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom florida

Quick getaway

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Hot breakfast and convience
Cons: Like when u can open window in room a bit
Location: Great location, easy access to everything in naples.
Was nice to have a hot breakfast, room was always clean and picked up after us, staff was very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Australia

Excellent value, Beautiful rooms

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: Lovely breakfast. Great room layout for larger family with extra spaces, and vanity area separate to bathroom.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We were travelling and only needed an overnight spot. The hotel is on the highway - not near main town - but suitable for people passing through.
Rooms were very spacious - we travelled with 2 younger children and one adult child so had a room with 2 DBL beds and sofa bed. Separate lounge area was wonderful for a family - space to play and eat - as well as a well-equipped kitchenette area. Sofa bed was not particularly comfortable but suitable for 2 younger children, and acceptable due to the affordability of the room. Very friendly desk staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2014
It was my first time staying at a springfield suite hotel. Very good experience!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice. But the coffee is just awful.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everythng but the coffee, had to go else where for it.
Cons: Coffee
Very comfortable, staff friendly. Very clean and that is wonderful. Housekeeping very pleasant women.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Reasonably priced stayed here as no rooms on Marco

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pleasant stay No complaints Would stay here again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto canada

Great value

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Best for short stay off of highway 75 en route to Naples,Marco Island. Limited amenities. Breakfast is good,free and included with a very reasonable room rate. Very comfortable bed and pillows.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice for overnight stay.

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Very comfortable for an on the road hotel. Very clean and comfortable with a friendly and helpful staff. I would stay there again. The breakfast was mediocre, but I've had worse.