Ratings based on 19 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Tutto Ok. Per passare uno o due notti a Napoli

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Personale gentile e disponibile. Mi hanno chiamato loro per sapere a che ora arrivavo.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Amandipfrom Toronto

Nice place in a dirty city

Posted Nov 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
This place was very friendly. Even though he spoke very little english, he put full effort into getting his point across. (Google translate is your friend :p) He is available through the day as required and his own place is within the B&B complex. The breakfast was nice, we enjoyed the chocolate croissant and cereal. The breakfast was a typical European spread - but it was better than the other B&Bs we stayed at during our trip to Italy. There was a good variety of pastries and drinks. We had checked out from the B&B and since we were in Naples till the evening - he very kindly offered to hold on to our luggage for us. Use your water efficiently here as the hot water may run out or wait for a bit before the second person showers. The neighborhood around here is very dirty ... but that's all of Naples!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Barbara & Philipfrom Pennsylvania

"Different" B&B

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not far from the airport. Difficult to spot in a dark courtyard behind a huge wooden door on a filthy street. Room "quaint", but really clean and very large. Proprietor very hospitable and tries very hard to be helpful, though he speaks no English, we managed with some help form his son and he encouraged us to borrow his guide books. If you don't mind walking on a dirty street, its a short walk to the archaeology museum, the main streets and public transportation. Was not afraid to walk after dark. Pretty good for the price. Naples is just not an attractive city, but beautiful subway station!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great Bed and Breakfast in central Naples

Posted Oct 4, 2014
Pros: location, helpfulness of the host and character of the property
Cons: shower needed some attention in room 102
Terra Mia was ideally placed near to the archaeological museum and the old town of Naples and close to the Museo Metro station. We found our host very helpful, even although we don't have much Italian and he doesn't have much English. The shower in our room was in need of repair, but that was a minor issue for us. Terra Mia is a Bed and Breakfast, so don't expect full hotel facilities, but if you are looking for a characterful, good value B&B ideally placed in Naples, this is for you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by RMBfrom St-Antoine-de-Tilly (Québec)

Pas à recommander...

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel difficilement accessible sur une rue très passante et bruyante. L'accueil à l'hôtel est bien, la chambre est grande et la salle de sèjour est appréciée. Le déjeuner est correct. Rues de Naples malpropres, déchets un peu partout!Amgélo à la réception est sympa! attention aux taxis, ils "gonflent" les prix! Prenez un taxi négocié avecl'hôtel,
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andreas

Ok

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personalen som bestod av en person kunde ingen engelska, men var mycket vänlig. Rummet var ok, men vi kände oss instängda då vi inte såg ut ur fönstret. Fin fotbollsinredning på hotellet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sevilfrom Paris

Nice and friendly

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a lovely stay in this hotel. Our host was very nice though he didn't speak english at all. The rooms are spacious and clean. Very close to the archaeological museum. We enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Peter Deepfrom Bologna

Handy and inexpensive

Posted May 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Terra Mia is definitely a basic accommodation, priced right. The room was not big but not too small. Air conditioning worked well, the bed was clean and comfortable. The location is very good. Everything is walkable. Hosts were very friendly, cordial and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Art Loverfrom USA

If you love naples & like museums, this is for you

Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
The place is very close to the archeological museum, within walking distance to bus stops that takes you to Capodimonte museum, and within a slightly longer walk to Piazza Dante and Duomo. Very clean, spacious room, friendly and helpful owner, very competitive price. What more can one ask for. It's true that the street outside is chaotic and loud, but that's Naples. Unless you want to live on the hills, near the Capoditmonte, for example, you can either take it or leave it. Besides, once you close the window, the street is shut off from you and it's very quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2013 on Hotels.com