Ratings based on 351 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Comfort and luxury in the heart of DT Naples

Posted Aug 25, 2014
The facility is absolutely beautiful and the location could not be more central. Steps from the best shopping, restaurants and other amenities. Easy walk to the beach. Great pool and sunbathing area on second floor. The only issue for me, was a musty scent in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Luxury at last!

Posted Aug 16, 2014
Pros: Everything-especially the food
Cons: Nothing!
Location: We stayed on 5th Ave as it had everything we neede
Staff excellent . Hotel beautiful. Room large and clean. Happy Hour at the bar wonderful. Evening meal( grilled oysters followed by steak and lobster)amazing and ,as a hotel guest we got 20 percent off) went across the road to listen to a great soul singer. What a brilliant stay! Real value for money!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place to stay. Great location.

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Pros: Hotel facilities and location.
My wife and I stayed at the Club Room for the weekend. The place is fantastic, the room and the staff were excellent. We would go there again and would recommend it to others, especially couples and business people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from florida

Great hotel

Posted Aug 11, 2014
Super staff and rooms. Needs on premises food, especially coffee and breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Overall Great Hotel just a few minors

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Pros: Looks great, comfortable and friendly staff.
Cons: The pool area
Location: locate don 5th which is the central street in Naples where everything is going on at night. Lots of restaurants and stores around/
The Concierge was extremely pleasant to deal with from check-in to check out. We had a small issue with the number of guests in our room and they rapidly accommodated our needs. The pool area was a little disappointing from what the pictures showed, we ended up not using the pool but I was expecting more than what I saw when we got there. The room was great, very comfortable and clean, the only issue I had with the room was that the closet where the ironing board and robes were smelled really bad like when you leave a wet clothes in the machine and they smell funky the next day. I would go bad there , its a great location and very comfortable hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Most Definitely Recommend....

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Luxury and comfort in an excellent location within the centre of Old Naples. Many options of nearby activities. Self parking is a serious challenge but complimentary valet is supposedly offered. The club rooms (unsure how these differ from the others) were very spacious, clean and nicely appointed. Would look forward to an opportunity for a revisit.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Awesome , Great hotel- Great Staff. I would strongly recommend The Inn on 5th.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft. Lauderdale, FL

Beautiful hotel in the mix of fifth street

Posted Jun 28, 2014
Pros: Convenient to fifth.. Hotel is absolutely beautiful.. self parking is available... convenient to their restaurant
Cons: get soft towels.. up-grade to find quieter AC units... when you check-in be provided with packet even if room is not ready
Location: Centrally located on fifth... tons of shopping & restaurants
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ft.Myers

Posted Jun 27, 2014
Pros: location
Cons: breakfast
We were told we would be upgraded to a better suite and we were never told.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com