Ratings based on 436 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Pyrénées Atlantiques (France)

Hôtel chic et raffiné

Posted Jan 19, 2015
Pros: Propreté et décoration des chambres Emplacement de l'hôtel Calme
Nous avons passé deux nuits dans ce très bel hôtel, idéalement situé dans le centre de Naples. Les chambres sont très bien décorées dans un style baroque contemporain, la salle de bain est également très agréable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Darmstadt

Schönes Hotel in guter Lage

Posted Jan 17, 2015
Pros: Poolanlage
Location: Zentral in Naples, Geschäftsstrasse, nettes Bummeln, Laufentfernung zum Strand
Nettes Hotel, gute Lage, schön für einen abendlichen Bummel in Naples, schöne Poolanlage
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Good location, poor experience

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Beds very uncomfortable and the room was noisey.
Location: Lots of restaurants and shops. Also close to the beach.
Staff were very welcoming. The room was on the second floor of the hotel at the back. Could not access the room without walking through the parking garage and up an elevator or taking the luggage up the stairs. Night time experience was very poor. Lots of noise from Holiday functions in the hotel and from the street and the room next door. The bed was very uncomfortable, so we slept poorly. Told reception of the problem and they said they would take care of us next time we stayed. However we will not stay there again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Peterborough ON, Canada

Great place to stay!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Proximity to restaurants and shopping.
Location: Right in the heart of 5th Avenue shopping and restaurants. Close to 3rd Street shopping and restaurants. Close to beaches.
Have stayed at this hotel before an the staff has always been courteous and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Great experience. Friendly staff Perfect location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by rafael

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom st. Louis

Excellent hotel in excellent location

Posted Oct 7, 2014
Pros: Location!
Cons: Place to pull in to check in.
Location: Lots of shops and restaurants nearby. The beach is only 6 blocks away.
Loved the convenient location near to restaurants, shopping and the beach. The room was very nice, as was the pool and deck area. Layout and parking were confusing on arrival on a Friday night and the restaurants and valet were busy. Check-in wasn't easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Roumianafrom Miami

OK exprerience, great service from the valet guys!

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best location! Valet guys were amazing, so very helpful! The hotel is OK. I expected to be WOW-ed, but I was not. The AC in the room was old and very, very noisy. It was difficult to sleep. For the price and the reputaion I expected much more. The price on hotels.com was the best I found, but even that did not make it worth it. The front desk staff was not particularly accomodating. On a more positive note - the helpfulness of the valet guys was absolutely a memorable experience.