Ratings based on 152 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Denver CO

Great location to beach - fabulous restaurants

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Service, food, location, restaurants, staff
Cons: Wish the bathrooms were a little larger.
Location: Went into town for dinner on two occasions - tremendous. Naples is very charming
I'd come back - we absolutely loved it. The Grill Restaurant was superb - tremendous food - great selection of wine. The Concierge level is a must - enough food to 'choke a goat' - but once you are on the Concierge level - you really don't need to "eat out". The staff everywhere - charming, professional, classy. It was truly a first class experience for us. We loved it - every minute. And we'd come back and recommend it to our friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Erica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Teresefrom Detroit

Wonderful experience!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent service and extremely friendly and eager to please staff. Traveled alone for a 4 night getaway to relax and be pampered and the Ritz delivered! Upgraded room to a balcony without my even asking. Always greeted with smiles and a pleasant attitude from every staff member. Room was clean and beautiful! Enjoyed the pool and beach area. Food delicious, especially in The Grill. Prices are high, but it's matched by quality. Highly recommend. 5-star all the way!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Outstanding

Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fabulous stay - spa treatments were well worth the price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel on the Beach.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Should not have to rent chairs on beach if you have booked a room there.
Location: Beach beach beach!
Absolutely wonderful! The resort's location is perfect. Staff is so helpful. Definitely go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Antôniofrom goiania

maravilhoso

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo perfeito. Rizt é Rizt Padrão nota 10
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Feel pampered - staff, views, service!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
This is a large and comfortable beach-front hotel. A great place to relax and have a good time. The staff are the nicest we've ever encountered. They really go out if your way to help you and treat you with utmost care, kindness and attention. The managers are doing something very right here! My only comment is that they didn't allow us to put an extra bed in the room due to fire concerns, when clearly there was enough room to do so. I say call the fire department again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Juanfrom Coral Gables

Excellent hotel

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a very nice stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Everything exceptional except

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Overall the stay was as expected. I only have one complaint. It's minor but important. I had drinks on the beach. The beer was delivered less the cold but more then cool. They had no way to keep the beers on ice. And the Piña Colada was watery, also less the cold. This can be easily remedied. Bucket and ice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Anaisfrom Orgon

Hôtel superbe

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bel hôtel et sur une plage superbe